Achivement 1 : Introducing myself to steem platform

in Newcomers' Community4 years ago

Hello everyone!

I hope all are well. I am also well. This is my first post on steemit. I am a new member of this beautiful platform. I am a student. Now i am introducing my self.

       Introduce my self 

My name is Said Anower Polok. I am a student. I read in class 10. I live in Bangladesh. My district name is Dinajpur.
IMG_20200917_190618.JPG

FB_IMG_16003481626877623.jpg

FB_IMG_16003481969986491.jpg

            My hobby 

My hobby to be a cricketer. I am a Kipper Batsman. I love cricket. And I want to be a cricketer.

    why my District is  famous

My district is famous for licci and rice

      My best friend 

My best name is Mahafuj. He is also read in my class. We do any work together.

FB_IMG_16003481781264039.jpg

   who call me to join this platform

My friend @sadikrahman call me to join this platform. And he also gide me.

FB_IMG_15984924606373757.jpg

I hope i can do good in this platform. So i Will try my best.

Stay Home.Be happy.

Sort:  

Thank you for mentioned me. Yes i will gide you. Let's enjoy the beautiful platform.
Have a good day!!
#onepercent#Bangladesh

Thanks @sadikrahman for introducing him here.

 4 years ago 

Hello @saidanowerpolok
Welcome to steemit world
Thank you so much for introducing yourself here within Newcomer's community

Diary game season-2 has been started. You can join the diary game. Hope, we will see a great diary blog from you. But, you will need a guideline. Hope, you will get that from here -https://steemit.com/the1000daysofsteem/@steemitblog/1000-days-of-steem-day-19-the-diary-game-season-2-final-rules

Follow @steemitblog for updates.

Have a nice day👍

 4 years ago 

Hi, @saidanowerpolok.
Welcome to steemit.

Diary game season-2 has been started. You can join the diary game. Hope, we will see a great diary blog from you. But, you will need a guideline. Hope, you will get that from here -https://steemit.com/the1000daysofsteem/@steemitblog/1000-days-of-steem-day-19-the-diary-game-season-2-final-rules

Follow @steemitblog for updates.

Have a nice day

Welcome to Steem Community and Congratulations on completing your task on Achievement 1: Introduction through Verification. Please get ready for the next task on Achievement 2 : Basic Securityhere
See you soon!


Follow @steemitblog for the latest update on Steem Community and other writing challenges and contest such as #thediarygame Season 2 and you can get steem for commenting too with our #onepercent.
Checkout @steemingcurators daily showcase featuring all writing contests and other community challenges that ongoing on Steem Community.

 4 years ago 

You have been upvoted by tarpan from STEEM POD Project and we are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator03 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit.


Follow @steemitblog for the latest update on Steem Community and other writing challenges and contest such as #thediarygame Season 2 and you can get steem for commenting too with our #onepercent

 4 years ago 

Welcome to steemit. Thanks for introducing yourself here.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59273.25
ETH 2758.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28