Achievement 2 by @sahilkhan09 ||Basic steem security and keys

in Newcomers' Community2 years ago

Hi companions,
I want to believe that all of you are glad at home

Qusetion.1

Have you recovered all your keys on steemit?

Indeed , I really have recover every one of them and that I have whole it in my composed Notes were it'll be safe.


Ouestion.2

Do you know every one of these vital capacities and restrictions?

Indeed , I really do comprehend the capacities and limitations of each key awesome .I probably scholarly tons with respect to the common sense of this key. i'm going to talk about what these keys ar intending to be utilized for.

Posting Key : Posting key's horrendously fundamental and it's utilized for shifted capacities .Usually it's utilized. login, upvoting, remark, alter and restreem. again an others account is permitted to follow or mute.

Active Key : This key has a few employments. ordinarily it's utilized to move balance from one record to a one of a kind records, Power Up and down, to change over from SBD to steem, to settle on observers through vote, it is additionally used to refresh profiles.

Owner Key : Owner key's a strong key that is utilized once required. because of it will essentially adjustment the contrary key of the record along with proprietor key.

Memo Key : This key elements a vital use. this present key's normally used to move balance.


Question.3

How would you intend to keep your master password?

Indeed , I saved my master password on hand written notes


Question.4

Do you know how to move your steem token to another steem account?

Indeed obviously ,I know and i'm sharing some screen captures ,how to move steem token to various account .

WhatsApp Image 2022-01-16 at 8.45.05 PM (3).jpeg
Click on steem and then click on transfer

WhatsApp Image 2022-01-16 at 8.45.05 PM (2).jpeg
Fill these entries 'sender', 'amount', 'memo'

Question.5

Do you know how to power up your STEEM?

Indeed, I know how to power up your STEEM

WhatsApp Image 2022-01-16 at 8.45.05 PM (4).jpeg

click on steem and then click on power up

WhatsApp Image 2022-01-16 at 8.45.05 PM (1).jpeg

fill the amount

These are the answers to the such issues of achievement2 I know., if it's not too much trouble, permit me know whether anything goes mistaken in light of the fact that I am a beginner and need to better my experience. On account of all steemians.
presently I'm telling with regards to secret key on steemit ( keys).

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Congratulations!

You have successfully completed this achievement task, you can now proceed to complete the next achievement task at your own convenience. Learn more

Good luck
Rate 2

Check out this new publication of great importance

Note: I don't think saving your password on just your note book is safe, add other measure to secure your password

 2 years ago 

Hi, @sahilkhan09,

Your post has been supported by @lovveday from the Steem Greeter Team.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60268.51
ETH 3201.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43