Achievement 4 Task Applying Markdown method @sahilali007

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

images (9).pngSource

Hi Everyone!

Assalam-o-Alaikum!

Last night in the WhatsApp group came the voice message from our coach that today we have a game with Shaheen Club. In our town, matches are played in the Football Sunday League, most of the River Thames comes from the surrounding towns. People here love to play and watch football and that is why they watch a good match every Sunday.

Morning

When I found out about the match I was a little upset because my football boots were really damaged in the last game. So I had to buy shoes before the game. So, I woke up early in the morning after praying and reading the Koran. I finished my homework, then showered, had breakfast, and left around 11pm. When I entered the city.

Screenshot_20220201_080145.jpg

CHILLING TIME

When I come from training, I feel tired. I rest on my bed looking at my Facebook feed. After that, I decided to relax like I usually do every day. So I turned on my PC to listen to some songs. This Young Stunners song is my new favorite right now and it goes on. I played the song over and over and it kept vibrating. Finally, I woke up for dinner,

Screenshot_20220201_080018.jpg

P1nnPUkSmoNUKb4TPeqQKoypeKJsLYTRBqQF72wfANTunXPqaFdnHxouLg7VfAjCVU1CJ7nswnk6iQ3bd331X35XuPwq2ByxVDQFtgBZAw...3m8YuHXqacxccwECAwzUqRie27TrZKqMB8C4YLhXLSYPvZyRi22RGcNBPg287FjZ8dQcxk6wZNaEASaJyrXLpzBrciEDXTc32ErdyKEvPy8AknAL3TEfhau6Lv.png

END OF THE DAY

Dinner was good and I ate it. After that, I didn't do anything and got bored, so I decided to keep watching Stranger Things. Even though I've seen it, it's my favorite series, so I'd love to see the final season again. I start with a season and watch an episode. I really enjoyed watching it and ended up feeling sleepy so I went to sleep.

  • Well guys, that's all for today. Support me as I try to be an active member of this community.
    Allah Hafiz.

Achievement link 🔗

AchievementTaskLinks
Achievement 01Introduction MyselfSource
Achievement 02Basic SecuritySource
Achievement 03Content EtiquetteSource

Markdown Applied

Align Text
Align Image
Text Justify
Bold Text and Italic Text
Highlights
Center
Tables and Graphs

Spacial thanks

@vvarishayy
@ashkhan
@cryptokannon
@loveday
@graceleon
@reddileep
@amjadsharif
@sm-shagor

Sort:  

Hi @sahilali007, I am pleased to inform you that you have been verified for this task.
thank you for completing your achievement task up to this level,
You may proceed to the next achievement task and continue to use this guide by @cryptokannon to prepare.

It's also very important for you to join #club5050. To join the club you need to power up at least 50% of your monthly earnings. You can also join #club75 where you will power up 75% of your earnings for 2 months or #club100 where you are to power up all your earnings for 3 months.

Also note that all achievement posts must be posted only once. Even if your post is not verified, you need to exercise patience and be sure to tag a greeter to verify you

Thank you for completing this Achievement!

Task rate:3

 3 years ago 

Hi, @sahilali007,

Your post has been supported by @ashkhan from the Steem Greeter Team.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67319.79
ETH 2629.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67