Achievement 5 task 1 by @sagejade: review steemworld.org

in Newcomers' Community2 years ago (edited)

3jpR3paJ37V8JxyWvtbhvcm5k3roJwHBR4WTALx7XaoRovUmmpZvj7yTZPTW9y45GPS7K5EPvsvK7z7PLLq5wsh6DRViTAwk4A417NK4P68GdRQAq5FKpWUju1tHw6SGxq3YA.png
Source

Steemworld.org is a website designed by @steemchiller to be a go-to reference for steemians to manage their accounts after they join steemit.

How to check reward summary for all time?

After clicking on the steemworld.org URL , you see a homepage with a lot of icons which are tools.
Click reward summary to check rewards for all time and the last 30 days. As seen, I haven’t much in rewards. Click on recent rewards to see those for the last 7 days.

Screenshot_20220720-220313-1.jpg

delegations

To delegate is to lend my steem power to other accounts. If I delegate, I’m the delegator.

There are two types of delegation on steemit.

Incoming delegation are those steem power that has been lended to me. To check, I click the incoming and the table below appears. I have received some delegations according to the info on my table.

Screenshot_20220720-220457-1.jpg

Outgoing delegations: the steem power I lend to another steemian. I click on outgoing and yeah, I haven’t made any delegations to anyone.

Screenshot_20220720-220726-1.jpg

how to delegate SP

After signing in, click on delegations. Next, click on delegate. A menu pops up.

Screenshot_20220720-220827-1.jpg

You fill in your account info, account name, to account (delegatee) and the figure you would like to delegate and click ok. There! Delegation is done.

vote

What I do next is to check the votes on my account. “stats” menu shows me the number of incoming and outgoing votes.
If you want to check the percentage of incoming votes, click Inc.vote.

Screenshot_20220720-221403-1.jpg

click on out.votes to check the percentage of outgoing votes.Screenshot_20220720-221442-1.jpg

Account Activity

Click on account operations after signing in to see all your account activities such as votes,delegates, comments. See my account activity in the screenshot below.
Screenshot_20220720-221158-1.jpg

Rewards

Rewards are benefits we get for making quality posts on steemit. Click on coming rewards to see your rewards.

Screenshot_20220720-221926-1.jpg

Author rewards

We are given author rewards for commenting on others posts’ and creating our own posts. To see mine, I click on author rewards and then refresh. As seen, there’s the summary for mine.

Curation rewards

We get this reward for generatingposts? Click curation rewards and refresh to see yours. There’s mine or should I say isn’t.

Screenshot_20220720-222013-1.jpg

Beneficiary rewards

This is given to accounts I have voted on. To see it, click on benefit.reward and click refresh. My votes are apparently not of an acceptable amount.

Screenshot_20220720-222238-1.jpg

Upvote and voting weight

To upvote is to support another account you appreciate with a value. This dial shaped figure below shows the percentage of upvotes for my account. It is one of the first things you see after clicking on dashboard.Screenshot_20220720-222317-1.jpg

Voting weight

The voting weight is the number of votes an account receives after 1 vote. We can decide for ourselves once our account is strong enough. 1%, 5% 100%.
My account’s voting weight is still 0.00% but with growth, I know I will get there.
This post was made by answering questions from the translation of @cryptokannon post.

Take a look at my achievement 1 post Here

Sort:  

Best regards @sagejade I am pleased to congratulate you on the correct fulfillment of slogan 1 corresponding to Achievement 5 you can continue your development with the slogan 2 that will allow you to complete this achievement

Rate 1

It is important that you know and be part of the #club5050, for this you must maintain during each month a balance when turning on (POWER UP) no less than 50% of your withdrawals and transfers, in this way you will be contributing to the platform and you can be considered for have the support of the steemit team, learn more here

Greetings 👍

 2 years ago 

I will check them out

Hello @sagejade,
For you to get verified on this achievement task, please include the link of your Achievement Task 1 and add the #steemexclusive tag in all your Steemit posts.

Thanks,
@juichi

 2 years ago 

Hi, @sagejade,

Your post has been supported by @wilmer1988 from the Steem Greeter Team.

 2 years ago 

Thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 60364.09
ETH 2378.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57