Achievement1 by @sagarc

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

Greeting everybody,
I am SHERCHAN Sagar, 29, currently residing in HONG KONG. Originally, i am from NEPAL. I am a construction worker by profession. I like travelling, exploring, creating anything possible. With the beginning of 2021, i got into the crypto space. It was 2017 when i heard Bitcoin for the first time. With no own research, my interest towards bitcoin was vanishing because I believe most of us didnot even know the underlying technology was BLOCKCHAIN.
The pandamic year 2020 lead me down the rabbit holes where we could see things in different ways. This really led me to do more own researchs. Now, i believe on all the works i do, not what i hear from others.

FCB74EF9-1C51-4F52-8F82-006E458BCADA.jpeg

As far as STEEM blockchain is concerned, i heard about it recently when i saw a video on Tedx by shermin voshmgir posted on 2018. I am in it to understand and explore the technology and its Dapps. I am interested in learning new things about any posts written by the others. However, i am more likely to write on health and diet. Besides, there may be about science, math, finance and crypto as well.

Sort:  
 3 years ago (edited)

Welcome to Steemit @sagarc

Your achievement 1 is verified.

You can now continue with Achievement 2, when you write your post you must include images about the process of making token transfers and the process of power Up (see questions 4 and 5).
Remember to visit other publications, start following other blogs, vote and comment on your colleagues, each visit is a new friend and each vote brings its reward.

Remember to use the #Achievement2 and #(your country) tags and post from Newcomers' Community.

I invite you to join the third season of The Diary Game, and to the Better Life with Steemit.

I invite you to follow @steemitblog so that you are aware of the latest updates.

Rate 2

 3 years ago 

Thank you @inspiracion for verifying my achievement1. And, i appreciate your recommendation.

 3 years ago 

Hi, @sagarc,

Your post has been supported by @sm-shagor from the Steem Greeter Team.

 3 years ago 

I would like to extend my gratitude to @sm-shagor.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66217.53
ETH 3316.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70