ACHIEVEMENT 1: MY INTRODUCTORY POST TO STEEMIT BY @safuan

in Newcomers' Community4 years ago

Hi everyone..I am @safuan.I am a student.I wanted to be a self independent person that's why i join this community,and i am very excited too.

IMG_20210215_224305.jpg

I am 19.My hobby is gardening..There are many kinds of trees in my garden, such as rose,mango,banana etc.I also like to play cricket.My favourite player is Shakib Al Hasan.

There are 5 members in my family.My father is a business man and my mother is a teacher.My brother and sisters are younger then me.

I have completed my PSC exam from Karai bari govornment primary school in 2012.I have done my JSC and SSC from Pir Kashimpur RN high school in 2015 and 2018.I passed HSC from Rajuk Uttara Model College in 2020.

Currently Steemit is a very popular community. Good work is valued here. specially thanks to @nahidhasan23 for introducing me to a beautiful community like this.

Sort:  
 4 years ago 

You have been upvoted by tarpan from STEEM POD Project and we are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator03 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit.


If you have interested in crypto you may join in crypto-academy. Our Crypto Professors produced some great teaching posts and I hope you will enjoy it.

You can check out this link which provides the name of the existing community according to specialized subject

There are also various contest is going on in steemit, You just have to enter in this link and then you will find all the contest link, I hope you will also get some interest,

For general information about what is happening on Steem follow @steemitblog.

@safuan Welcome to Steemit Community!

For a great start! We would like to invite you to join Newcomers Community. There is a program where you will go through a series of achievements and completing some tasks so you get to learn more about this great platform. For a start, please check out this post by @cryptokannon: Newcomers Achievement Program.

Do Not Forget To Follow @steemitblog & Twitter(Steemit) To Get The Latest Updates.

@ghostfacer99
Member: Steeming India Community

 4 years ago 

Thanks

 4 years ago 

Hi @safuan, Welcome to Steemit!

Nice Introduction Post👌

Steemit is a blockchain-based social media Dapp (decentralized application) that creates communities where users are rewarded for sharing their voice. It's a new kind of attention economy.

To help make your experience more enjoyable, we made a list of useful tips, links, and fun games to play on the Steem Blockchain. Continue Reading..

(And thanks @steemingcurators and @cryptokannon for making the original post)

Do Not Forget To Follow @steemitblog & Twitter(Steemit) To Get The Latest Updates.

Cheers🍻
Let's Connect👉 @y0gi😁

 4 years ago 

Thank you

Hi, @safuan,
You are most welcome to the steem blockchain.
Kindly take a look at the notice board for the newcomers

Are you interested in learning about crypto?

I welcome you to participate in the weekly crypto courses from the various steemit crypto professors.

Get started by joining the newly created Crypto academy community.

 4 years ago 

Yes sir i would like to learn about crypto.thank you

Welcome to the world of Steem!

If you want to get started right away, the following community could be of interest to you:


https://steemit.com/trending/hive-119463

You are also invited to take part in my daily delegation draws.
There are 100 and more SteemPower to be won every day.
100 SP can make the start much easier for newcomers in particular.
Here is the link to the current raffle:


https://steemit.com/hive-119463/@kryptodenno/dddd-21-dennos-daily-delegation-draw-incl-winner-of-13

I wish you a great time on our blockchain!

Steem on!

Yours @kryptodenno

 4 years ago 

Thank you sir

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59035.93
ETH 2519.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47