Achievement 5 || Task 1||@safoo

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

Hey!

How are you all? I am fine by the grace of God. Now I am here with my achievement 5 part 1. Here I will explain about the questions asked in this achievement. So let's start!

Screenshot_2021_1205_105931.jpg


Question No 1
How can we see the historical rewards summary of the last 30 days and of last 7 days?
Answer

For this purpose I go to https://steemworld.org . When I clicked on arrow symbol which was present next to my name. A window opened.i clicked on Stats. Then reward summary was there. I had taken screenshots. You can see here the rewards which I had received.

Screenshot_20211205_100411.jpg


Screenshot_20211205_100451.jpg


Question No 2
Explain what delegations are, what type of delegations can be done and how to do it?
Answer:

Delegation:
Anyone who is on steemit can do this activity. Delegation mean is that you are lending your steem power to any user or community in exchange you will receive benefits from the acceptor. In simple words you are a donor who is donating his SP but the acceptor will provide you benefits. In this case your SP is your own you can withdraw it at any time.


Types Of Delegation:
There are three types of Delegation

Screenshot_20211205_100657.jpg

Outgoing Delegation:
If I am delegating steem power to other users or any community this delegation is known as outgoing Delegation.

Incoming Delegation:
When someone delegate steem power to myself. This will be known as incoming Delegation.

Expiring Delegation:
Expiring Delegation is that which I had cancelled and this activity remain for 7 days.

Process of Delegation:

I clicked on delegate.

Screenshot_20211205_101009.jpg

Then a window was there. Steem power which is available and the username which I used . Now I have to enter the username of the account to whom I am delegating. At the end I entered active key so that transaction process done.

Screenshot_20211205_100904.jpg


Question No 3
Explain how to check the votes you made and the ones you received. Don't forget to include screenshots of both.
Answer:
For checking this clicked on Stats here I can check the votes which I had received and which I have done. In the vote count option the total number of votes. And for more details you can click on out going vote and incoming votes.

Screenshot_20211205_101345.jpg


***My incoming votes***

Screenshot_20211205_101222.jpg

Out going votes:

Screenshot_20211205_101247.jpg


Question No 4
Explain how to review the operations of an account in the last 7 days and what details can be seen?
Answer:
To check this enter dashboard on steemworld. Here is the account operation option. Here I can see list of dates. You can check operations of a specific Day.

Screenshot_20211205_104111.jpg


Question No 5
Explain what are the Curation, Author and Beneficiary rewards. Also mention what your author and curator rewards were for the last 7 days?
Answer:

IMG_20211130_121829.jpg

Curation Reward:
The reward which I had received For positively voting. This reward is given by curator and is in the form of steem power. It can be said that the amount of reward is according to the steem power which I had received.


Author Reward:
Whenever someone post got positive voting. It will receive author Reward and amount will depend on steem power and the voting power of the user who voted.


Beneficiary rewards:

This reward is the reward which we set for another user/community etc. So the part of reward which is signed for other user will go to that user.

These are my last 7 days rewards.
My Curation Reward:

Screenshot_20211205_102039.jpg

My author reward:

Screenshot_20211205_101952.jpg

My beneficiary rewards:

I had no beneficiary rewards.

Screenshot_20211205_102130.jpg


*Question No 6
Explain how to see the value of your vote?
Answer:

For this purpose enter on dashboard. The first thing on the dashboard at the top is roulette wheel. At that point percentage which is the voting power we have. On next the value of vote is shown. It depends upon the steem power we have. Press on account details. Then many options there. Open Resource credit. Here you can see mine vote power.

Screenshot_20211205_093600.jpg

This is my achievement 5.1.
Hope you guys will like.
Cc,

@cryptokannon
@hassanabid
@haidermehdi
@amjadsharif

Regards!
@safoo

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Hi @safoo,

Congratulation!

You have been successfully verified by amjadsharif, you can further proceed to the next Achievement Task.
I invite you to Complete Your Achievement Tasks

You can also apply for 500 SP Minnow Support Program if your steem power is less than 500SP.

Rate: 3

Greeter Fairy (1).gif

 3 years ago 

Thanks 😊

 3 years ago 

Unfortunately, we have missed upvote for Achievement 5.1 Now we are giving you a catchup vote to This Post

 3 years ago (edited)

Screenshot required for last question, also use #task1 tag

 3 years ago 

Done ✅

 3 years ago 

@amjadsharif sir I had correct my achievement.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64385.10
ETH 3209.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49