Achievement1 @saeedali : my introduction post to steemit

in Newcomers' Community4 years ago

IMG_20201010_165729.jpg

Assalamualaikum friends, how are you? Hope everybody is well and healthy. Today I will share my identity in brief. My name is Md. Saeed Ali, I am 18 years old. I am a student of HSC. Could not pass HSC examination due to corona I am a Bangladeshi. Religion: Islam. My village is Bamandi. Thana: Gangni, District: Meherpur and Post Office: Bamandi. I love to travel and love to take pictures. Another hobby I have is to work in the Bangladesh Army. My parents and uncle always support me.I live in my uncle's shop to help him. We are three brothers. I am bigger than everyone. I always try to make them smile. This is my short life. I always try to be happy. Thanks.

I have been inspired by the world promo steem community. I would like to thank all the members of the @worldpromosteem community.

Sort:  
 4 years ago 

“This post has been rewarded by @mdshanto

Keep posting good content and follow @steemitblog for more updates!

Thank you

Hey @saeedali Welcome to steemit .... You can participate in #thediarygame season-3. Follow @steemitblog for updates...

#onepercent
#bangladesh

 4 years ago (edited)

ট্যাগে #achievement1 এবং #bangladesh দিন।

 4 years ago 

Hey there! :)
Welcome to Steem Community and congratulations on completing your task on Achievement 1: Introduction through Verification. Please get ready for the next task on Achievement 2 : Basic Security
You can find all the information you need on your firsts steeps in Steemit here!

Don't forget to follow and check on @steemitblog all the latest updates on Steem Community!

See you soon!

 4 years ago 

You have been upvoted by @fendit from STEEM POD Project and we are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator03 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit.

Follow @steemitblog for the latest update on Steem Community!

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58522.98
ETH 3089.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41