Achievement 1 //introduction post of steemit platfrom //16-03-2022

in Newcomers' Community2 years ago (edited)

Hello

My Dear Friends

This is @sabratul05 From 🇧🇩 Bangladesh

Assalamu Alaikum. I hope you are all well. By the grace of Allah, I am very well.

myself

received_659245545341407.jpeg
Source

Devicerealme c15
Click@sabratul05

My name is Md. Shoaib Akhtar. I am a child of a middle class family. There are four members in our family. My parents and we are two brothers.

My Father

My father's name is Md. Mominul Islam. My father is a van driver by profession. The main foundation of our family is my father. He is the sole breadwinner of our family. My father is a very good man. Bears the cost

My mother

my mother's name: Shefali Begum. My mother is a housewife by profession. She takes care of our whole family with one hand. She works as a housemaid as well as sewing clothes. Our mother loves us very much.

Big brother

My big brother's name is Mohammad Parvez Akhtar and our family's eldest child is my big brother. He is a student. He loves me a lot in the year of high school.

My Identity

My Name is Md. Shoaib Akter. I pass PSC JSC and SSC from Zamir Hard Bidirectional High School Now I am a first year student of Kholahati Degree College Parbatipur Dinajpur I am a science student

Sports

My favorite sport is football. I like to be a goalkeeper in football. I have all the equipment to play football in my house. Besides playing football, I like to play cricket and I also have all the equipment to play cricket in my house.

Address

Me and my family We live in Bangladesh Our home is in a small village in Parbatipur Police Station, Rangpur Division, Dinajpur District, Bangladesh

The first time I heard about this steemit from my elder brother he encouraged me to work here

Encouraged to work on eesteemit My elder brother.My elder brother's user ID name @parvag09

Thanks Everyone

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit @sabratul05

Your achievement 1 is verified.

You can now continue with Achievement 2, when you write your post you must include images about the process of making token transfers and the process of power Up (see questions 4 and 5).
Remember to visit other publications, start following other blogs, vote and comment on your colleagues, each visit is a new friend and each vote brings its reward.

Remember to use the #Achievement2 and #(your country) tags and post from Newcomers' Community.

I invite you to follow @steemitblog so that you are aware of the latest updates.

Rate 1

ছোট ভাই তোমাকে স্বাগতম। আশা করি মনোযোগ দিয়ে কমিউনিটিতে কাজ করবে।

 2 years ago 

ইনসাহ্আল্লাহ ভাইয়া আমি মনোযোগ দিয়ে কাজ করব

How did you know about STEEMIT?

 2 years ago 

My older brother works at Steemit. He encourages me to work.

Hi @sabratul05

Please tell us what your brother's Steemit username is.

 2 years ago 

My elder brother's user ID is @parvag09

 2 years ago 

Hi, @sabratul05,

Your post has been supported by @inspiracion from the Steem Greeter Team.

 2 years ago 

Thanks you very much

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59446.26
ETH 2613.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41