Achievement1: My Introduction post.steemCreated with Sketch.

in Newcomers' Community4 years ago

Assalamualaikum, how are all the steamians?Greetings to all I am starting my achievement1 post.

Myself:


Hi everyone, My name is Sabbir Rahman.I am from #bangladesh.My steemit username is @sabbirrr .I am a student.I am a student of class XI. I am a first year student of Vivekananda College.A student of the humanities department of this college.
My father's name is Shawkat Hossain.My father is a farmer.My father's meager income drives our family.There are six members in our family.

IMG_20201007_080025.jpg

I spend my days happily laughing with my college friends.My friends love me very much.I also love my friends very much.My friends include Russell, Shaheen Alam, and Matiar.I spend all my time with them.

IMG_20201007_091105.jpg

I go to the field every afternoon to play.I prefer to play football.I go to play football on the school field every afternoon.I like to play Styker.

IMG_20190728_152007.jpg

I am a solid supporter of Argentina.I like Messi very much.Messi is my favorite player.I want to be a player like him.I follow Messi all the time.And try to play like him.

SAVE_20201007_092154.jpghttps://m.bdnews24.com/amp/bn/detail/sport/1707764

I love to do photography.I like nature very much.The beautiful nature fascinates me.So I occasionally take pictures of beautiful moments in nature. I like to cultivate flowers.I planted different flowering plants in my house.

IMG_20201007_102552.jpg

My favorite foods include blisters, biryani, and beef.
I want to work successfully on Steam.I will try to fulfill all kinds of responsibilities here.I am very happy to have the opportunity to work here.

First of all @rofikislam informed me about this steem.That's why I know about steem.I thank my brother @rofikislam very much.
I would also like to thank the steemit team.

I thank @cryptokannon a lot.With his help I was able to complete my post.More thanks to @steemcurator01 for my country curation.

@sabbirrr from bangladesh

Sort:  

welcome to steemit brother..... follow @steemitblog for updates.

#onepercent
#bangladesh

 4 years ago 

Thank you brother...

Hi @sabbirrr. You are most welcome to the steem blockchain.

Check out this new announcement post for information that you need to know.

Here is a list of achievement tasks that you need to attempt as you get to learn about the basic information about the steem ecosystem.

Always follow @steemitblog for updates on steemit.

 4 years ago 

@yohan2on thanks for your detection 👍

1597279218647.png
STEEM-BANGLADESH COMMUNITY

Hi @sabbirrr your post has been upvoted by @steem-bangladesh courtesy of @sm-shagor

JOIN US ON Discord

Always follow @steemitblog for last updates on steemit.

Hi, @sabbirrr
Welcome to steemit.

Diary game season-3 has been started. You can join the diary game. Hope, we will see a great diary blog from you.

Follow @steemitblog for last updates.

Welcome to steemit.
Keep following @steemitblog for updates.

 4 years ago 

You have been upvoted by @njaywan and I’m voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator03 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit.


Welcome to Steemit and the Newcomer's Community. Be sure to complete the rest of you achievement tasks to understand how this ecosystem fully works.

For general information about what is happening on Steem follow @steemitblog.

The Steemit Team

 4 years ago 

Thank you so much for your feedback

 4 years ago 

Hi, @sabbirrr.
Welcome to steemit.
Follow @steemitblog for updates.
Have a nice day

Loading...
 4 years ago 
 4 years ago 

Welcome to the steemit ecosystem,its nice having you here,

Hope to read your next achievement post ,you can follow @steemitblog for latest updates on steemit and also participate in the ongoing diary game season 3 #thediarygame

#twopercent #nigeria

❤❤❤
Steemit the next big thing

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59149.53
ETH 2749.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29