Achievement 1 - Introducing myself in the Steemit platform.

in Newcomers' Community3 months ago (edited)

Greetings fellow Steemians. My name is Muhammad Sabbir Akib and user name is @sabbirakib. Today (2nd of June,2024) I embraced myself as a Steemit user. Here is some little information you may know about me.

As I mentioned earlier, my name is Muhammad Sabbir Akib. The word Muhammad stands for admirable. We, the Muslims adopted this name from our beloved prophet Muhammad (SAAW). Sabbir stands for Pious or Patient. Akib stands for Last One to Arrive.

Polish_20240602_210324057.jpg

I am 28 years old man from Bangladesh. I was born in a village named Aloniya in Faridgang Upazila in Chandpur district. My district is popularly known as The Capital of Hilsa.

I have been happily married for a couple of years and expecting a baby soon. My wife is also from the same district as I am.

Why I am here?

Steemit is a platform anyone may wish to be part of. I knew this platform from 2019. I used to come here to read stories, and various scientific theories as they strictly porhibitate plagiarism. It was really fun to read here. I was away from here for a while. A few days ago, I learned about crypto and acknowledged that Steemit has two types of crypto. I immediately thought, There is a chance to get some virtue. Why I would let it down? If I have talent, I may grab it. Let's do it.

On the other hand, I love writing. I love reading and writing. One of my bosom friends said to me, If I have any talent, that is my writing skill. I want to check if he is right or wrong. Haha.

My territory of expertise and interest.

I completed my graduation in Chemistry from National University of Bangladesh. This is my field of expertise. Now I work as a pharmacist. This is my field of experience. I love to read books, especially History books. I like sports. This is my field of interest. I have a good test of music and I like to analyze the lyric. I may post some about this in the future.

Who encourages me to join here?

Edited on 3rd of July
In 2018, a Youtuber named Faruk Hossain Sajal made a video on his channel Tech Bangla Pro about Steemit and mentioned it as an online earning site. I opened an a/c here. But couldn't continue and I forgot everything. Though that guy removed all his videos related to Steemit, he is the only guy introduced e here. Then I met a Bangladeshi community based on discord. However, I lost that a/c access. When I wrote this post, I didn't understand this factor. Now, I have a little knowledge and come to edit this for my solid verification.
End of Edition.

I would like to thank everyone who has read this post till now. You are very patient. May Allah bless you.

Feel free to give me any advice.

Twitter/X

Facebook

Sort:  
Loading...

Hi @ and welcome to Steemit,

I'm @wilmer1988 and I'm available to help you start your journey. You can find me on the Discord channel for newcomers, where I will accompany you on this initial journey.

We are pleased to inform you that Phase 1 of Newcomer Certification will take one month, during which you will be expected to publish regularly in the communities and initiatives of your choice. I recommend you join different communities according to your tastes and stay very active. You can consult all the communities 👉👉👉Here.

You must indicate who invited you to Steemit, and that that user validates their invitation and your identity.

I suggest that you concentrate your writing on the topics that interest you the most and are related to you.

Important note: Do not plagiarize or use Artificial Intelligence to generate your content, this is strictly prohibited on Steemit. In addition, always use your own or copyright-free images, the following pages offer this service for free✅: https://unsplash.com/, https://pexels.com/, https://Freepik.com/, https: //pixabay.com/

During this period we also expect you to build relationships with other Steemians by actively reading, voting and commenting on their content. This is a crucial step in the validation process and will provide you with a solid foundation within the platform. We recommend you give 10 votes daily 😇

These recommendations are optional, of course, but we strongly recommend following this important approach 🙌

Here is a complete guide that will guide you during your journey on Steemit: 👉👉👉🆕 New to Steemit? Start Here! as well as more detail about the 📜 Newcomers' Certification which is entirely optional.

If you have any questions or need help with anything, don't hesitate to ask. We are all here to support each other and make Steemit a great community! 👍

Thank you for your guidelines. I was introduce Steemit by a Bangladeshi Youtuber name Faruk Sajal back in 2019. Somehow, I lost all the details of that a/c. I am sorry about that.

But the good thing is, here I am again. I am looking forward to a great future. By the way, can I post in Bangla language here?

Hi, @wilmer1988. I edited this post to explain how I came here and what happened. By the way, I think you should check my activities. I hope I will get response from you. I already posted my Achievement 3 post and preparing for 4. Thank you.

Hello @sabbirakib

I see that you are active but you did not respond to the greeter's greeting.

It is important that you answer the questions that @wilmer1988 left you.

If you have any questions you can ask, we are here to guide you.

I am sorry. I didn’t understand that he asked me question. I will answer that asap.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59111.01
ETH 2441.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45