Achievement 1 my introduction through verification steemit@sabafatima

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

Hi, everyone,I hope you all will be fine.This my first post on steemit.I am very passionate about to work with steemit.My best wishes with steemit it will succeed.
Its time to introduce myself.

IMG20210421155416.jpg

Introduction

name and age

I am saba fatima .I am 21 years old.I grew up in a family of 9 members. I am youngest one in family.

home place

I live in a small city depalpur, District Okara, province Punjab , Pakistan .It is famous for its historical places

Education

I started my education from AR secondary school of science depalpur and i complete my matriculation from here.
D2_XVl3XcAMsg_n.jpg
I complete my inter from Punjab college for womens depalpur.Now I complete my BCS from punjab university lahore.

my hobbies

I have internet in gardening and drawing and these are my hobbies.
IMG20210421154822.jpg
I prefer to spend my free time in gardening and drawing.
Thanks @mubeenaslam

spacial thanks

@cryptokannon
@haidermehdi
@hassanabid

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Nice intro

Loading...
 3 years ago 

Ur post is nice a and attractive

Hello @sabafatima,

🌺🌸🌺🌸🌺🌸Welcome to Steemit🌺🌸🌺🌸🌺🌸

Please check out the @cryptokannon's Newcomers Achievement Program and complete these achievement assignments for a great start on Steemit. You can learn how Steemit functions and what other resources are accessible to you by doing so.

Steemit is blockchain-based blogging and social networking site that pays users in STEEM cryptocurrency for posting and curating material. Do participate by making posts, commenting on other users' posts, and voting on others' posts.

We invite you to join us in Steemit Nursery Community especially created to support all the newcomers. Aside from the Steemit Nursery & Newcomers' Community, you can check the List of Steemit Communities Categorized by Their Subjects and find a community that is a good fit for you.

Remember to follow @steemitblog for the most recent updates.

Note: Please make sure you have attached a photo of yourself holding a paper mentioning your user name and joining date. Also, make sure you have the "achievement1" & a tag of your country name for quick approval of your achievement1 task. Your country name tag is a must on all your tasks. For more details check the notice board.

Best regards,
@ghostfacer99

Congratulations !
You have successfully completed achievement 1 on "Verification Through Introduction". Your next task is to complete
Achivement 2 : Basic Security on Steem .

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64814.42
ETH 3450.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52