ACHIEVMENT 1 TASK: MY INTRODUCTION POST TO STEEMIT By @saazphotography

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

image.png

Hello everyone! My name is 'Syed Ali Abbas Zaidi' and I'm from the beautiful city of lights aka Karachi, Pakistan. This is my first ever post on this platform so I'm giving my intro here. I think words are like a mirror that shows anyone's heart. I may not know who fully I am, but i know who I am not. So let me introduce about myself by my words.

image.png

I'm 25 years old guy having a Bachelors degree in Electronics Engineering from NED University of Engineering and Technology which is ranked among the top 20 universities of the country and is highly reputable in making finest engineers. I've graduated from there in 2017 and then started working.

image.png

After my graduation I started working as a maintenance engineer at Millennium Entertainment Pvt Ltd, Arena Club. I've learned a lot of things there from management strategies to completion of work on or before the desired time.

image.png

image.png

Apart from all of this casual routine I'm not a boring person as you guys are thinking :p
I'm a person who loves to travel, explore and always ready for any adventure. I've travelled a lot with my friends and tried so my foods as I'm a food lover.

image.png

image.png

Here comes the most amazing and fun part. I'm photographer with an engineering degree, diverse and artistic !
I have turned my passion into profession and I'm doing this for the past 5 years. I have done so many commercial and corporate projects but people love my wedding photography skills a lot.

image.png

image.png

My friend @hassanabid who is working on this platform from several years encouraged me to join STEEMIT and work with this community. I'm already loving every post and eager to participate in every competition here.

Also, shout out to all Steemit mates who took their time to read my post, appreciated.
Hopefully I will be verified cheer's :D

Sort:  
Loading...
 3 years ago 

Hello @saazphotography. It's good to see you here and joining our community. I read your intro and it's quite interesting that you manage to work and travel at the same time. Hope you will enjoy your journey here.

 3 years ago 

Thanks @muazziii
I'm overwhelmed with your kind words

 3 years ago 

Hello dear @saazphotography
you are warmly welcome here in the steemit the social media rewarding platform.

Good to see you here .
You increase in the number of members contributing to the steemit. You are in the right place and safe and sound.

Here is a List of Steemit Communities Categorized by Their Subjects and you can choose according to your interest and explore.

Keep following @steemitblog for more updates and information.

Here is a link of a community "Steem Dolphin https://steemit.com/trending/hive-194277
You can join our community for getting knowledge about everything .

 3 years ago 

Your welcome mate. Sure I'll definitely join these communities.

 3 years ago 

You have been upvoted by hassanabid a Steem Greeter from STEEM POD Project and we are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator03 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit.


Follow @steemitblog for the latest update on Steem Community and other writing challenges and contests

 3 years ago 

Thank you so much @steemcurator03
This vote really encouraged me to post more and more original content to help grow this community.

Congratulations on getting successfully verified over Achievement 1.

Best of luck for next Achievement..

 3 years ago 

Thank you so much @hassanabid .
I'm feeling so good rn.

 3 years ago 

Hi , @saazphotography Welcome to steemit.

Thanks for introducing yourself here. Hope you will get a lot more thing from here.

  • To succeed, you just need to engage with others. Start by replying to all the comments from this post. Read other people's posts and reply to them.

  • Join contests and subscribe to communities. If you stay active, you will be supported here by others. I wish you a great experience blogging on Steemit.

Yours @rashid001
Country Representative
pakistan

 3 years ago 

Thank you so much Mr @rashid001
I'll stay active and participate in every competition IA.. I'm feeling so good to have such supportive mates around me.

 3 years ago 

Hi @saazphotography
Welcome to steemit.
Hope you enjoy your stay here.
Your username even suggests what you're into.
I'll suggest you join the #worldofxpilar community, #lifestyle and also #around-theworld. You will really like it there

Please do well to visit the posts of @cryptokannon and complete your achievements tasks.
Also, one thing steemit frowns on is plagiarism. So please make sure to post quality and plagiarism-free content and you will enjoy your stay here.
Steemit has a lot to offer and it depends on you to take it or leave it...
We are surely always here to help one another
Welcome to steemit once again!🤜🤛
Stay safe!🌹

 3 years ago 

Thanks alot for youe response.. I'll definitely look into it. And yes I will always post original and plagiarism free content so that everyone can enjoy reading to it.. Thanks for your kind words

Welcome to the Steem community @saazphotography!
We sincerely hope you find everything you are looking for and have found a new home here.

Seven suggestions to consider:

  1. Guard your passwords carefully, and only publish with the posting key,
  2. Use your active key only for wallet transactions, and Keychain,
  3. The owner password is only used to reset compromised passwords,
  4. DO NOT lose your passwords; copy and store offline,
  5. Do not publish other people's work, be it photos or written, without credit, and be sure to source all of your work, even if it is your own.
  6. An introduceyourself tag is used only once, and
  7. Do Not open any links in memos or comments that you do not know who they belong to. If it sounds too good to be true it probably is, so the old saying goes. There is nothing free here.

I found you because @brittandjosie and @jamerussell from @heyhaveyamet presented and promoted your publication to get more exposure and help you grow faster.

If you find yourself overwhelmed and need some guidance, or if you have any questions, there are informed Steemians available who can help you; you can click to go to The Terminal in Discord here:

Have fun and happy Steeming!

 3 years ago 

Thanks you so much for all the information you have given me. If I need any help, I'll definitely contact you.

You are welcome dear.

Thanks for your input

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 60723.46
ETH 3353.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51