Achievement 1 by @saarah : Verification Through Introduction

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

Hello fellow steemians,

Hope you all are fine. Today, I want to introduce myself for Achievement 1 which is a great initiative started by @cryptokannon to decrease or control the fake account owner/spammers on steemit.

Saarah 1.jfif

So the story started when I created a post about my daily diary after a long time on steemit and Admin of Steemit Pakistan @haidermehdi advised me to verify myself through Achievement 1

HaiderMehdi.PNG

My name and age

--
My name is Saarah, 27 years old , graduated from Government college University Lahore. Living with family and exploring new things in life daily.

Country & area of Work

--
I'm living in Pakistan and have also visited China, Malaysia, Dubai & Saudi Arab as well.

I'm a video editor by profession, fashion designer by heart, makeup artist for friends & a chef for family.

Saarah 2.jfif
You can see the multiple cards on my working table. In those cards, there are some important video editing tasks which I had to deliver before tomorrow night, So a lot of burden on me today.

My experience with Crypto

--
I do not have much experience in crypto. Just looking at the BTC rates today & wanted to get jump in again to build community and to get some passive income for my family.

My Hobbies, passion, likes/dislikes

--
My main hobby is Cooking, 2nd hobby is makeup or beauty and the third but not the least is I love plants, trees, nature, flowers. I love greenery in every picture & love to take photos with plants & flowers whenever I go outside for a walk or for any trip. I also have some plants in my house which make me feel fresh the whole day.

Saarah 3.jfif

What Sort of Posts I'm looking for & what Sort of Posts I will be writing about

--
I will mostly write about fashion, makeup beauty, beauty tips, cooking tips, food, food or restaurant reviews, daily life activities travel, photography & much more. And I'm looking for the same, interesting & factful articles from my other community members.

I will appreciate reading every post from which I get some knowledge.

How I found Steemit and what I hope to accomplish here?

--
As I told earlier as well that I have found steemit when a friend has introduced me about it a long time ago. I have tried to mention each & everything about me in this post & was confused a lot even while writing on that white page. I was thinking that should I post it or not, or should I make a new one, I was really confused as you can imagine this by seeing the the below picture where I'm just trying to bold my username :D

Saarah 4.jfif

I think I have done my best to introduce myself to complete the Achievement 1 Task. So, IF I have made any mistake here or If Admin's want to know more about me then they can again ask about it in comment section. I will be happy to provide any kind of info for verification.

At the end, I want to thank @cryptokannon for this initiative. And I also want to mention some admin or moderator of the community so that they can verify me.

Mentions

@steemcurator01 @steemcurator03 @cmp2020 @hassanabid @tarpan @besticofinder @bright-obias

Your valuable collaboration and support to the whole community is appreciable.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Hi @saarah, Welcome to Steemit!

Nice Introduction Post👌

Steemit is a blockchain-based social media Dapp (decentralized application) that creates communities where users are rewarded for sharing their voice. It's a new kind of attention economy.

To help make your experience more enjoyable, we made a list of useful tips, links, and fun games to play on the Steem Blockchain. Continue Reading..

(And thanks @steemingcurators and @cryptokannon for making the original post)

Do Not Forget To Follow @steemitblog & Twitter(Steemit) To Get The Latest Updates.


Cheers🍻
Let's Connect👉 @y0gi😁
#india #steemit #steemexclusive

Loading...
 3 years ago 

You have been upvoted by hassanabid a Steem Greeter from STEEM POD Project and we are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator03 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit.


Follow @steemitblog for the latest update on Steem Community and other writing challenges and contests

hi @saarah welcome to Steemit !

Congratulations !
You have successfully completed achievement 1 on "Verification Through Introduction". Your next task is to complete
Achivement 2 : Basic Security on Steem .

Dont forget to follow @steemitblog , @steemcurator01 for the latest updates and news on steemit platform

 3 years ago (edited)

Thank you Hassan for verifying me! Will proceed to next task

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66077.75
ETH 3167.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01