Achievement 4 by @saadahmadsTask : Applying Markdowns

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

Greetings everyone, Today I will complete my 4th successful mission to write about Markdown. I tried to write my best ideas as much as possible, I hope you like my writing!

20210908_131542.jpg

With Markdown we can make our text beautiful and also edit the whole text. You can see that if you want to give a title, you have to enlarge it. Down tells us all about them and guides us.

Let me show you how to write a markdown

20210908_131911.jpg

1.# MARKDOWN FOR ITALIC AND BOLD WORD:-
(۱).# Bold Word:-
You think it would be important to bold some words.For example you write a paragraph but there are some words that you want to bold which are very important so that the next reader will understand that it is a very important word and many of them. Is important.

My name is # saadahmads

The original code of the above headings are as follows;

My name is # ahmadsaads
You can see that my name which was very important so I have bolded the name Salman Yousaf so that you understand that it is very important.

(۲).# Italic Word:-
Put them @saadahmads

The original code of the above headings are as follows;

Put them @saadahmads
As you can see my name is in Italic word.
2.# MARKDOWN FOR HEADING:
If you are are writing a post headings and sub-headings are most important part of it. In markdown there are two ways of creating a headline, lets take a look at both of them.

I am 22 years old
I am 22 years old
I am 22 years old
I am 22 years old
I am 22 years old
I am 22 years old

The original code of the above headings are as follows;

I am 22 years old

I am 22 years old

I am 22 years old

I am 22 years old

I am 22 years old
I am 22 years old

You can see a heading that used to be very large and then gradually became smaller in each sentence.
This is only due to this symbol "#" and if you increase this symbol "##" then the sentence size will get smaller.
After symbol "#" space and write a sentence

3.# MARKDOWN FOR TABLES:-
Let me show you how we can make a table. Let me show you.

Name Description
Name Mobile Model
Mobile vivo s1
Date 04 August 2020
Steemit Continue Work

The original code of the above headings are as follows;

NameDescription
Name MobileModel
Mobilevivo s1
Date04 August 2020
SteemitContinue Work

You can create a table the way I made the bottom of the table the way everything is visible below.

4.# MARKDOWN FOR ALIGN
(۱).# MarkDOWN FOR CENTER ALIGN
If you want to write a paragraph in the middle, you can write it like this. Let me show you that I have written the paragraph in the middle.

I have a three year degree in Civil Engineering In (DAE)
IMG_20210531_234639.jpg

(۲).# MARKDOWN FOR LEFT ALIGN
If you want to write a paragraph to the left of it, you can write it like this. Let me show you how to write it.

I have a three year degree in # Civil Engineering in (DAE)
IMG_20210531_234639.jpg

(۳).# MARKDOWN FOR RIGHT ALIGN
If you write a paragraph and then you think I want to look it right first.This is how you can write it. I will show you how to write it.

I have a three year degree in Civil Engineering in (DAE)

5.# MARKDOWN FOR SUBSCRIPIT & SUPERSCRIPIT
(۱)MARKDOWN FOR SUBSCRIPIT
Most of the time you have seen that the power of a formula in mathematics is written down, so I want to show you how to write it down.

For Example:-Na2OH

(۲)# MARKDOWN FOR SUPERSCRIPIT
If you want to power a formula, you can write it like this.

For Example:- # (Na2OH)2

6.# MARKDOWN FOR JUSTIFY
It lets you know which formula you are writing and how the other original formula word comes from.

Its look beautiful
7.# MARKDOWN FOR MENATION
In it, if you want to mention someone, you will write it in this way, then it will be mentioned.
Symbol for "@"added username so show it menation.

For Example:- @saadahmads

8.# MARKDOWN FOR ONLY LINK & LINK POST
(۱)ONLY LINK
If you just want to have the link deleted, just post the link here and it will be a show.
For Example:-(https://steemit.com/hive-136998/@shani.chaudhary/betterlife-the-diary-of-game-or-or-today-is-photography-day-some-good-click-photo-or-or-29-may-2021)

(۲)# MARKDOWN LIN POST
If you see a link to your post in a sentence, it is written like this.Click Achievment-1 My Introduction see this post ۔boht breckets not space just shown.
[Text] @(link)

9.# MARKDOWN FOR IMAGE ALIGN
(۱) MARKDOWN LEFT IMAGE ALIGN
If you want to place it in the left of the picture, do it the way it looks

B612_20210703_162050_002.jpg

(۳)#MARKDOWN RIGHT IMAGE ALIGN
If you want to place it in the right of the picture, do it the way it looks

B612_20210613_164434_596.jpg

10.# MARKDOWN FOR QUOTES -BLOCKQUOTES
If you want to make something clear to him, then give it to this way.The symbol of ">" would be used for this and put symbol after space and add sentences.
#For Example:-

You can call me @saadahmads which is my social network name,Am educated of Civil Engineering Technology (DAE).

IMG_20210531_234639.jpg

Achievment-1 My Introduction Post Verified Check To Click here Link

Achievment-2 Basic Security Of Steem Varified
Check To Click hereLink
Achievment-3 Varified Task:-Content Etiquette Link

I have made a brief attempt to describe the Markdown. You will not let this effort go to waste. I hope you have understood that I have written a post about Markdown.

Thanks to C,c CountryRepresentative Pakistan And Steemit Pakistan Team
@rashid001
@hassanabid
@haidermehdi
@vvarishayy
@yousafharoonkhan
@cryptokannon

Best Regard:
@saadahmads

Sort:  

Curators Note :1

Hello @saadahmads,

Congratulations! You have passed this Achievement You may now proceed to the next achievement task following the article.

For more updates, keep following @steemitblog.

Best Regards!!!
@boss75

 3 years ago 

Sir when will i get this record

 3 years ago 

Hi, @saadahmads,

Your post has been supported by @tocho2 from the Steem Greeter Team.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59961.00
ETH 3199.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46