Introduction to steemit mentorship by @okere-blessing.

16549437750965240491651040691458.jpg
myself

Introduction

My name is Ruth from Abia state.married with two kids and currently living in Akwaibom state.

working Experience

I am an accountant. I have worked in so many places such as hotel,fastfood,crystal communication. I have worked as teacher.

Likes and dislikes

I actually dont like people who are decitful ,people who dont like the progress of others .since my childhood I have been a lover of good thing.so i like people who fears God .

How did you hear about steemit

A sister in my church told me .I dont even understand but I wanted to give it a try.I agreed and told her to teach me and sigh me in. I love writting I want to use this opportunity to express myself.

Hobbies

  • Taking records.
  • Reading books.
  • listening to news
  • Traveling.
  • cooking.
  • Teaching.

Experience in crypto
I no experience but i have been hearing people talk about it.i will be glad to know more about it.

conclusion

If am guied very well i promise to do well in this platform. Because I love a social media that educating just like my sister @okere-blessing said .thanks my name is @ruthie

special mention
@ngoenyi
@focusnow
@okere-blessing
@ijelady
@cryptokannon

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit @ruties :)

Hello @ruties, welcome to steemit. You have made the right choice.

Please, you need to edit this post and add a picture of you holding a plain paper where you have written your username,, date of the day you made this post and "I love steemit".

Then add #achievement1 as one of the hashtags. Reply to this comment if you have made the corrections. Do not create another introduction post

 2 years ago 

Hello @ruties.

I am @tocho2 Representative of Venezuela in Steemit, as part of your growth career in Steemit we invite you Newcomers' Community, and you start by completing the achievement 1 and you reach at least up to achievement 4, you have a chance to be eligible for the program "500SP Minnowsupport ". Here is more information.

I extend this invitation for you to follow @steemitblog and find out about the new challenges and updates.

I can't say goodbye if you make another invitation to Steemit Nursery, in this community there are people who are joining like you, with many desires to learn to function in Steemit.

The CR team from Venezuela: @ adeljose, @ edili24, @ inspiracion, @ albenis, @ wilmer1988, @ miyexi, @ pelon53 and I (@tocho2), we are here to support you.

Remember to visit other posts, start following other blogs, vote and comment on your peers, each visit is a new friend and each vote brings its reward.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60115.56
ETH 3203.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46