Achievement 1:- Introducing MySelf To Steemit Community

in Newcomers' Community4 years ago (edited)

Hello Guyz!
What's up? I hope you guyz are very well because you are on the most famous #steem platform.

I'm a new joiner on steemit community so i want to talk about my self with you.
I believe that you will not be bothered to listen to me!

My Self photo with joining Identity

inbound472116294181799368.jpg

I'm Muhammad Rumel Rahman. My nick name Rumel and I'm from Bangladesh so I gave the name of my account is @rumelbd
My district is Gazipur near the capital city of Dhaka in Bangladesh. There are four membes in my family. My mother my wife and my little baby angel.

inbound3415152233436759885.jpg

inbound2155641297816391093.jpg

inbound5838781081664154728.jpg

Education Background

I have completed my graduation in National University. I have completed BA Degree Course in National University of Bangladesh. I have completed HSC in Oasis Intermediate College & SSC in Belayet Hossain Biddyaniketon. I earned a government scholarship to stay in fifth grade.

Experience

I have two years of experience working in marketing management. Then I gained two years of experience working in a call center. Then I worked at the bank for four months. I have always given priority to outsourcing as well as all my work.

Hobbies & Interest

I have no specific hobbies but I have aims to achieve a lot of money. I always like to take pictures and blogging too So I think the best place to fulfill my desire is the #Steemit Platform.

Why am i here?

→Many of us waste our valuable time on social media like facebook instragam tiktok youtube.
→Many of us keep our favorite photos in our mobile gallery.
→Many of us keep our thoughts to ourselves without sharing anyone.
I don't want to be like them. I want to show my talents to everyone through the #Steemit platform.
I think that is the highest best place to fullfil my dream so that's why I'm there.

I've been able to know the platform through my friend @toufiq777 and I hope everyone helps me in the future.

Support me & Follow me.
Please Stay Home, Stay Safe with your family.

Sort:  
 4 years ago 

Thank you brother you have joined Steemit. I hope you can achieve a lot of success from here. Steemit will give a little time. Then you will be able to know and learn a lot. You can also earn good money.

You can join the shoppinggame and daily 20 lucky comments. It will run until July 31. The second session will start from August 1. Hope you join there.

Shoppinggame rules- https://steemit.com/hive-138339/@toufiq777/1000-days-of-steem-the-shopping-game-and-lucky-10s-rules-translate-bengali check @rumelbd

 4 years ago 

Thanks a lot brother for your support.

 4 years ago 

Welcome

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Curated by @blessed-girl

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Enhorabuena, su "post" ha sido "up-voted" por @dsc-r2cornell, que es la "cuenta curating" de la Comunidad de la Discordia de @R2cornell.

 4 years ago 

Thanks a lot for you support.

 4 years ago 

You have been upvoted by Steem Greeters from STEEM POD Project and we are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator03 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit.


Follow @ steemitblog for the latest update on Steem Community and other writing challenges and contest such as #theshoppinggame #thelucky10s and #thediarygame Season 2 that will start in August.


Hi @rumelbd welcome to steemit community!
Congratulations on completing your task on Achievement 1: Introduction through Verification. Please get ready for the next task on Achievement 2 : Basic Security
here
See you soon! 😊


Follow @steemitblog for the latest update on Steem Community and other writing challenges and contest such as #theshoppinggame #thelucky10s and #thediarygame Season 2 that will start in August.

Checkout @steemingcurators daily showcase featuring all writing contests and other community challenges that ongoing on Steem Community.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58625.96
ETH 3101.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41