My introduction post on steemit platform. (I am new steemian)

in Newcomers' Community4 years ago

Assalamu alaikum how everyone came My name is Ruhulamin My father's name is Abu Sayed And O Jesus of Carpenter My mother name is Shefali Begum She is a house Wife I am a student of Tangail Polytechnic Institute Electrical Department.

IMG_20210210_202614.jpgthis is me

Electrical technology Best technology This is my favorite And my school name is Shaduti Nazib Uddin High School. I am technical Board of Education My favorite t-shirt is Marvel and my favorite is pant name DOP. My favorite food is rush and fish at Fast Boy of Moy Class .My Favorite Place is Mosque. Traveling my FavoritesAnd traveling May beThis is a very good feeling I like swimming.I love annoying my girlfriend.I love annoying my parents .I like to cut my right.I love to read books.I am a toilet singer.I love to do photo holography.I shared with you a simple photography from among my photography.

IMG_20210118_150022.jpg

I have many friends from school life. Now that I’ve gone through college life I still love my friends a lot.My friends love me too.I am very happy to get their love.I will never forget the time I spent with my friends.

IMG_20200602_175534.jpg

I was not very good in terms of education.But if I practiced properly, I could master everything.I love working at home with my father in addition to my studies.I love helping my dad.I want to stand by all the miserable people in my country.I will work all my life to fulfill my dream.

Sort:  

@ruhulaminrm Welcome to Steemit Community!

For a great start! We would like to invite you to join Newcomers Community. There is a program where you will go through a series of achievements and completing some tasks so you get to learn more about this great platform. For a start, please check out this post by @cryptokannon: Newcomers Achievement Program.

Do Not Forget To Follow @steemitblog & Twitter(Steemit) To Get The Latest Updates.

@ghostfacer99
Member: Steeming India Community

 4 years ago 

Welcome to steemit @ruhulaminrm . Congratulations on submitting your achievement 1. Achievements within this platform are very important to our development.There are interesting communities to publish and participate in contests. The recommendations of the representatives are very important. To Food, I recommend steemfoodsTo write, Writing & Reviews Community.Steemit NurseryThis is a community for you, like Steemit Newborn, to be accompanied at the beginning of your trip on Steemit.For photography, the World of Xpilar Community hosts many photography contests.
I recommend the community of geography is interesting.
Geography Community
Follow @steemitblog for the latest updates and news about steem and @steemingcurators for the Steem Community contest and challenges.
Notice Board of Newcomers
Foods.
Steem Foods
Music.
Music For Steem
Dtube
The Diary Game.
The Diary Game
My good wishes come to you, for you to be successful within steemit and in your academic activities. keep moving forward in achieving the Goals.
#onepercent #venezuela

 4 years ago 

Hi @ruhulaminrm, Welcome to Steemit!

Nice Introduction Post👌

Steemit is a blockchain-based social media Dapp (decentralized application) that creates communities where users are rewarded for sharing their voice. It's a new kind of attention economy.

To help make your experience more enjoyable, we made a list of useful tips, links, and fun games to play on the Steem Blockchain. Continue Reading..

(And thanks @steemingcurators and @cryptokannon for making the original post)

Do Not Forget To Follow @steemitblog & Twitter(Steemit) To Get The Latest Updates.

Cheers🍻
Let's Connect👉 @y0gi😁

Loading...
 4 years ago 

You have been upvoted by tarpan from STEEM POD Project and we are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator03 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit.


You can check out this link which provides the name of the existing community according to specialized subject

There are also various contest is going on in steemit, You just have to enter in this link and then you will find all the contest link, I hope you will also get some interest,

For general information about what is happening on Steem follow @steemitblog.

I am @sarkodieeric1 welcome you to the world of steemit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59398.61
ETH 2510.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43