Achievement #1 : Introduce Myself by @roshani96

in Newcomers' Community8 months ago (edited)

Hello My Beloved Friends,

Happy to say I joined Steemit today. First of all I will introduce me. I am Roshani Lakmali from Sri Lanka. Now I am 27 years old. I live in Rathgama, Galle in Southern province. I work as a photovoltaic draughtsman at Cadvance Company Boossa. There are five family members including my mother, father, brother and sister. My sister is @arshani. I got to know about Steemit platform from my loving sister. Because she always post her content in this stage. And I also love to write my content as much as I can in upcomming days.

8a24e166-41ad-441e-8350-e5a49e45213b.jpeg

I love to spend time with my working place mates. They are very friendly with me. So in our workout time we capture selfie snapshots.

45ef974d-8fb3-4af7-8819-6fcc01020787.jpeg

My passion is gardening, collecting stamps, reading books and watching television.I am a travel lover and I have traveled to most of the tourist areas in my country. Not only that as a girl I love to try variety of food recipes. So I follow the food recipes included newspapers and some of youtube channels. And you can see my food recipes from this stage near future.

5575b5ec-4699-4ed5-90cd-a2e2fcdb9689.jpeg77ece052-0192-42ff-80dc-fed1517d0c26.jpeg

My stamp collection

I have already completed Beauty-culture course at the MCC Centre of Excellence Women's Enterprise Contre, Seenigama few years ago. So I can do to makeup for my face beautifully as my wish. Now I have a newest hobby that is visiting Steemit platform to get more knowledge to write quality content.

IMG_20231124_231749.jpgad4e8948-b39a-44a5-b984-5bdc70394fdf.jpeg

After do my makeup by myself

01f3aa64-0992-4506-9218-5bc19452f0a2.jpeg
My food recipes book collection

Ever since I haven't learned about cryptocurrency, but I have been interested in gaining more knowledge of it. I believe after joining this platform I can easily get to know about crypto world from steemit crypto academy.

f6774361-bf6f-40bf-b30c-b78d27383e58.jpeg

With my one and only sis

I want to be a reputable person in this wonderful stage and earn crypto. And I always do my best to share quality content. I promise that I will not engage in any unusual activities and try to my best to abide by the rules and regulations of this platform. Finally I would like to thankful my sister @arshani to introduce this amazing stage. I wish me a long journey here. And I wish to learn more about Steemit day by day.

Thank you!

Best regards,
Roshani

My Tweeter account:- https://twitter.com/roshani96127111

ae7a8829-cec7-4be1-9de1-19aeaf2e3ac9.jpeg

Cc:- @cryptokannon, @besticofinder

#achievement1 #introduceyourself #steemexclusive #srilanka #newcomer #steemit

Sort:  
 8 months ago 

Hi My Dear 😍,

Glad to see you here. Hope you will enjoy writing quality content. And I wish you a long journey here.💐 Stay here and try to be learn in this wonderful platform activities. You can easily understand how this platform works and you can learn more about crypto world. 🎉️✨️ Best Of Luck My loving Akka! ❤️

 8 months ago 

Thank you my love. 🩷

 8 months ago 

Hello dear,
Welcome to steemit. I wish you all the best for your continued progress in the Steemit platform. ❤❤

 8 months ago 

Thank you dearr🥰

 8 months ago 

Welcome to Steemit ! Wish you all the best !

 8 months ago 

Thank you very much for the support and wishes!

Loading...

Welcome to Steemit!

 8 months ago 

Thank you

You must also share one of your social networks, It is necessary that you share another photo with your current presentation poster (new date) and a glass in one of your hands

 8 months ago 

Alright, I added it into my post.

Thank you for publishing your post a warm welcome from @ crowd1, thank you for your delightful and lovely article, you have good writing skills✍️. Join our vibrant steemit community for engaging discussions, valuable insights, and exciting contests! Connect with fellow steemians and unlock endless possibilities. Let's grow together! JoinOurCommunity
-tkzrhm.jpg
Crowd1 booster community
Happy writing and good fortune🤝

 7 months ago 

Thank you for the encouragement and I will as you said.

Hi, nice to meet you, I welcome you to Steemit I am @wilmer1988

I am pleased to be able to welcome you to steemit, a platform that gives you the opportunity to share and enjoy all that you are passionate about and that is part of you.

It is my pleasure to inform you that your achievement 1 has been successfully verified.

Important information

I invite you to continue with achievement 2 in the community Newcomers' Community

Follow @steemblog so that you are up to date with all the news, events and important information within the steemit platform

Interaction is important, so remember to visit other publications, vote and comment on other steemians and thus you will achieve rewards, new friends and support the growth of the entire steemit platform.

I remain at your service for any questions and needs that are within my reach.

Rate 1

It is important that you know and be part of the #club5050, for this you must maintain during each month a balance when turning on (POWER UP) no less than 50% of your withdrawals and transfers, in this way you will be contributing to the platform and you can be considered for have the support of the steemit team, learn more here

Greetings 👍

 7 months ago 

What a great news. Thank you very much verifying my post!

This post has been upvoted through Steemcurator09


Team Newcomer- Curation Guidelines For November 2023
Curated by - @ashkhan

 7 months ago 

Thank you for the support sister!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60268.51
ETH 3201.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43