Achievement 1 done by @rokibulsanto : Verification Through Introduction (9-4-2021)

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

About Myself


“Hey, I’m Rokibul Santo but people here call me Sann.

PicsArt_04-09-08.11.48.jpg

Now I'm 24 years old and my height is 5'7". I grew up in Tangail district in Dhaka, Bangladesh and lived there most of my life.
My present address is at Dhanmondi in Dhaka. I'm a Muslim and i am the first son of my family.

I am a new user in Steemit

santo.jpg

Education and Carrer Info


I am a CSE (computer Science and Engeneering ) student of Dhaka City College which is one of the most famous Univesity in Bangladesh.

Dhaka-City-College.jpg

I have already finished my 5th semister. I'v learned some programming language like C, C++ in my Univesity course. Now i am learning web design and development . I'm more skilled in Html, Html5, Css3, Javascript, react , nodejs, mongobd .

cse department.jpg
My University Department

PicsArt_04-09-06.49.18.jpg
Selfie with my friends in Classroom

I'v finished 10 project in web design and development . Now i am working in fronted developer but my target is full stack and i prepare myself . I learned all this things from Mr.Jhankar Mahbub Sir. He is one of the top web developer in the world.
I am proudly addicted to becoming a no.1 full stack web developer .

My github link is here:https://github.com/rokibulsanto?tab=repositories

Experience with Crypto


First of all I heard about different types of cryptocurrencies such as Bitcoin, Litecoin, Ethereum, SBD etc but unfortunately i'v never working on this . My experience about cryptocurrencies is little. Now I'm very curious and interested in Steem Dollar (SBD).

My hobbies and passion


I am a music lover. Music is the medicine in my mind. specially Folk song. I play some musical instuments like Ukulele,Guiter, kahon, khamok, dotara, baya, jipsi. I have a musical band named Folk Brothers and I'm the lead ukulele player in this band.

Here is Folk Brothers Official Youtube channel link:https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCMGuzB5iYJKyFXCkOYe3_rg/featured

IMG_20181122_203149.jpg

imgonline-com-ua-twotoone-fbm5EQpC70I.jpg
Year Ending Celebration program in my University

PicsArt_09-26-12.31.59.jpg
My friend singing a romantic song

received_746439002680304.jpeg
Grand opening program in BASHBARI RESTAURANT kendua, Dhanbari

Body building is the other thing that i'm like and recently i'v join gym.

imgonline-com-ua-twotoone-bpZ2hDO6wr.jpg
In my gym

Bike riding , watching movies , tour in different places and spend quality time with my gf and friends that I have like more.

PicsArt_02-02-12.15.37.jpg

Dislike


I dislike more oily foods.

Post that i looking for


Any kind of posts that are related to my hobbies like music, body building, playing musical instruments ,life events,passion, tips & tricks, programming, plantings, sports & whatever. I'm interested to know about
my steemian friends.

Posts that I will create


I haven't fixed anything yet. But I love to share my daily activities & my hobbies such as my musical video, my workout video and so on..

How I found Steemit & why Steemit

Actually, I didn't know anything before about Steemit . A few days ago I heared about this awesome platform to my friend @shemul21 and he already started post in this platform. I am very interested to share my daily activites and sweet moments and stay connected to
my steemit friends.

I really want to thank Steemit for giving us the opportunity to express our knowledge & learn from other's experiences. And also allow us for happy earning.

Specially I want to thank the people who operate this great community. The admins & moderators are very helpful for newcomers. Special thanks to @cryptokannon, @steemcurator01, @cmp2020. I've started posting here by following your instructions.

Thank you.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Hey @rokibulsanto,
I am @shemul21.

🌟🤗🔅Welcome You on Steemit🔅🤗🌟

First of all, you have made a very good introduction post.

Steemit is blockchain-based blogging and social networking site that pays users in STEEM cryptocurrency for posting and curating material. Here you can get rewards for sharing your content such as Writing, Photography, etc & many more.

I'm sharing the Newcomers Achievement Program by @cryptokannon. By completing these achievements you can learn how to use Steemit & why steemit.

And follow @steemitblog to get new updates on the Steemit community.

You can check out these communities according to the specialized subject:
☞List of Steemit Communities Categorized by Their Subjects

If you've any queries, you can ask me any time at @shemul21

Best Regards,
Seam Mahmud

 3 years ago 

Thank you brother

Welcome to the world of Steem!

If you want to get started right away, the following community could be of interest to you:


https://steemit.com/trending/hive-119463

You are also invited to take part in my daily delegation draws.
There are 100 and more SteemPower to be won every day.
100 SP can make the start much easier for newcomers in particular.
Here is the link to the current raffle:


https://steemit.com/hive-119463/@kryptodenno/dddd-76-dennos-daily-delegation-draw-incl-winner-of-68

I wish you a great time on our blockchain!

Steem on!

Yours @kryptodenno

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66735.55
ETH 3509.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71