Achievement 1 by @rohash| My Introduction

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

Hello Friends,

1.jpg

First of all I must say that I am new to the community. So I like to identify steemit friends and introduce myself. Let me introduce myself first.

My I rohash. I live in India. I am 20 years old. I am currently doing my own job. I have put up a cell phone repair shop in the area. It's been a year now. So I like my job. My family includes me and my mom, dad, and sister. My family is united.

I like to take on challenges and learn new things, when I decide to achieve a goal, I will fight until I reach it. I love to travel and walk, I hope that in the medium term I can enjoy walks with my family again, I am praying that the country situation can improve soon and that the problem with fuels is also solved, so that I can travel long distances without the fear of running out of gasoline. I dream of taking a tour of several states with my family and thus enjoy in each city that we stop.

In Steemit, in addition to being able to leave my dreams written, I am working to become a Dolphin and of course there is always wanting to obtain economic benefits, not saying it would be dishonest, it is very rewarding to be able to obtain profits that help us balance the family budget and in some cases, to be able to give us a special taste, additionally in our home we are working to complete the remodeling of another house we have and where we plan to move with greater comforts.

FB_IMG_1637583265488~2.jpg

Cryptocurrencies


I have no knowledge of cryptocurrency. But loves to learn. I dedicate my maximum time to learning about crypto currency. I would love to study crypto.

How did I find steem?


I found this platform thanks to the friend cheni who thanks to the I heard her mention about this platform and this opportunity where I can create publication of interest.


Dear readers, grateful for your valuable visit and your comments on my publications, you feed and activate my motivation to write, every day is a reason to thank God for so many blessings. Happiness always

Sort:  
Loading...
Loading...
 3 years ago 

Hello,

I’m glad that you have successfully completed your Achievement task. You can now proceed with the next achievement task at your convenience.

RATE : 3

You can visit The List Of Achievement Tasks by @cryptokannon.

You also can apply for 500 SP Minnow Support Program if you have less than 500SP.

You also can join the Steemit Guidance Discord and Steemit Guidance Telegram groups for any Assistance needed.

There are community rules in all communities on Steemit. You are required to follow all the rules before posting any article. I hope you will post quality content here.

HAPPY JOURNEY ON STEEMIT

SAVE_20210724_220410.jpg

 3 years ago 

Hi, @rohash,

Your post has been supported by @dilchamo from the Steem Greeter Team.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66330.08
ETH 3331.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70