Achievement 1. MY INTRODUCTION POST @rohan7

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

HELLO EVERYONE
HOPE YOU ARE FINE

IMG_20210225_115927_208.jpg

My name is Rohan Rony. I am 25 years old.I am a student .My father's name is Bijoy .He is a businessman. My mother's name is Rinky. She is a housewife .I love my parents so much.❤️

I've completed my graduation from Southern University Bangladesh,Chittagong.

My favorite game is Cricket & Football . My favourite footballer is Lionel Messi & favourite cricketer is M.S Dhoni

Photography is my hobby.I like nature,animals very much.So i love taking pictures of them.

IMG_20210225_121502_532.jpg

I hadn’t any knowledge about @steemit. It was totally unknown to me. I got to know about @steemit from youtube.

From today I'm also a member of this magical platform. I'll also share my activities and extracurricular activities like the Others.
I think I'm able to express myself in @Steemit platform. Hopefully I'll make the best use of this great opportunity.

Thank you so much for your time😇

Sort:  

You've got a free upvote from witness fuli.
Peace & Love!

 3 years ago 

thank you so much ❤️

So nice 👍

Hi, @rohan7,
You are most welcome to the steem blockchain.
Kindly take a look at the notice board for the newcomers

Are you interested in learning about crypto?

I welcome you to participate in the weekly crypto courses from the various steemit crypto professors.

Get started by joining the newly created Crypto academy community.

Always follow @steemitblog for updates on steemit.


@yohan2on
Steemit Crypto professor

@rohan7 Welcome to Steemit Community!

For a great start! We would like to invite you to join Newcomers Community. There is a program where you will go through a series of achievements and completing some tasks so you get to learn more about this great platform. For a start, please check out this post by @cryptokannon: Newcomers Achievement Program.

Do Not Forget To Follow @steemitblog & Twitter(Steemit) To Get The Latest Updates.


@ghostfacer99
Member: Steeming India Community

 3 years ago 

You have been upvoted by tarpan from STEEM POD Project and we are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator03 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit.


If you have interested in crypto you may join in crypto-academy. Our Crypto Professors produced some great teaching posts and I hope you will enjoy it.

You can check out this link which provides the name of the existing community according to specialized subject

There are also various contest is going on in steemit, You just have to enter in this link and then you will find all the contest link, I hope you will also get some interest,

For general information about what is happening on Steem follow @steemitblog.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66095.77
ETH 3184.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.12