ACHIEVEMENT 1: VERIFICATION THROUGH INTRODUCTION

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

My name is Chinonso Wisdom Obi. My friends call me "rockandrule". I am from Imo state but I stay in Akwa I'm state with my aunt.I went to Afah ube primary school, uyo, Akwa Ibom state. I am currently in sss1 in West itam secondary school, itam. After school i help my aunty at her shop in itam market. I also assist her children in doing their homework.

IMG_20210906_082636_138-1.jpg

We sell lots of things such as onions, tomatoes, stock fish, vegetable oil ingredients for zobo, and other ingredients for stew like onga, turmeric, garlic, maggi, ginger etc. I am also advertising, if you stay in Akwa ibom and need any of the things I mentioned please patronize me.

Snapchat-495272177_1.png

My likes

  1. Songs - which is why my friends call me
    rockandrule
  2. Dancing - I derive great joy from moving my body...
  3. Playing keyboard, I am still learning how to play the keyboard.
  4. Watching movies, especially Nigerian movies
  5. Reading novels

I dislike
1.Lies
2.Gossip
3.taking what belongs to me without permission
4.pretending

Snapchat-617084521.jpg

I heard about this platform from my bestfriend @chidinmajohn, she promised to help me open an account which she did but since I am staying with my aunt and I have a lot of house chores to do, including selling for her at the market. I have very little time for my self that is why it took me a lot of time to make my first achievement post.
Today she held me in the market and said I a must make my first post, she motivated me to make my first post and I am very grateful that I am doing it.
I will do my best to keep my blog active by posting great things, my blog will not be boring for my followers. From time to time I will make creat time to post lots of story I have written down in my dairy.

This is me and my best friend @chidinmajohn
Snapchat-186268162_1.png

Sort:  

Hello @rocknrule111,

🌺🌸🌺🌸You made it! Welcome to Steemit🌺🌸🌺🌸

For a great start on Steemit, we recommend all the users to complete the @cryptokannon's Newcomers Achievement Program. By doing so, you will come to know Steemit functions and what other resources are available for you.

Steemit is a blockchain-based blogging and social networking site that pays users in STEEM cryptocurrency for posting and curating material. Do participate by making posts, commenting on other users' posts, and voting on others' posts.

We invite you to join us in Steemit Nursery Community specially created to support all the newcomers. Aside from the Steemit Nursery & Newcomers' Community, you can check the List of Steemit Communities Categorized by Their Subjects and find a community that is a good fit for you.

We encourage you to take part in the Beginners Level Introductory Courses on Steemit Steemit Crypto Academy. For more details, you may check the 📢Announcement : Join The Beginners Level Introductory Courses 📚.

Remember to follow @steemitblog for the most recent updates.

Thank You!
@Ghostfacer99
Newcomers' Community: Steem Greeter Helper Team

#affable

 3 years ago 

Hi, @rocknrule111,

Your post has been supported by @bright-obias from the Steem Greeter Team.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61059.95
ETH 2677.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61