Achievement 1:Introtuct myself on steemitsteemCreated with Sketch.

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

Hi everyone, I'm glad to be here. I am from Bengali @ robiul02 My nickname is Rabiul Islam. My home is in Parbatipur upazila of Dinajpur district. I am the youngest son in the family.

Family History: -

I have 4 members in my family. Dad is the head of our family. My father's name is Hafizul Islam and my mother's name is Shefali Begum. My elder brother's name is Nur Ali. He is a driver. My father is a farmer. My mother is a housewife. Our family is completely dependent on agricultural work.

Educational Qualification: -

![IMG20210216195128.jpg](https://cdn.steemitimages.com/DQmTg2vYnjC7R6QWxUPW5pnyzeEsEgDzaTxWoGjSEQZofLr/IM

I am a student. I am studying the history of Islam. I am currently in my third year of study. My college name is Parbatipur Ardash Private College. I passed HSC from Kholahati College in 2017. I passed SSC from Jamirhat High School in 2015 and JSC from there. I have studied from first class to western class in Ramnathpur Government Primary School. Memories of education life Memories of education life: - I have many memories of school life. I miss those memories a lot. I have the most memories with my friends. I will never forget those memories. I think I spent half my life there. The school teachers treated us all like friends. We still hold them in high esteem and respect. I was a very good student. So they loved me a little more. The primary school teachers helped me a lot to be a good student. I will never forget their help. When I was in school. There was no development in the school then. But now it has improved a lot. A Karatoya river flows past our school. I used to go there to take a bath with friends. Those times were a lot of fun. I still remember these memories very well. I will never forget those memories.

My hobby: -

![IMG20210216194603.jpg](https://cdn.steemitimages.com/DQmdUBqBNsPF4DMj89yVUYFKtyH6RTqoGR3mLEhS5vGL57p/IMG202102

​​I think every human being has a hobby in his life. I also have a hobby. I have a desire for a government job when I grow up. I will work and support my family. I will help the family with work. Above all, I wish everyone good health and a beautiful life. All will be well and pray for me.

Thanks

Sort:  

Thank you for sharing with us

@robiul02 Welcome to Steemit Community!

For a great start! We would like to invite you to join Newcomers Community. There is a program where you will go through a series of achievements and completing some tasks so you get to learn more about this great platform. For a start, please check out this post by @cryptokannon: Newcomers Achievement Program.

Do Not Forget To Follow @steemitblog & Twitter(Steemit) To Get The Latest Updates.


@ghostfacer99
Member: Steeming India Community

 3 years ago 

Hi @robiul02, Welcome to Steemit!

Nice Introduction Post👌

Steemit is a blockchain-based social media Dapp (decentralized application) that creates communities where users are rewarded for sharing their voice. It's a new kind of attention economy.

To help make your experience more enjoyable, we made a list of useful tips, links, and fun games to play on the Steem Blockchain. Continue Reading..

(And thanks @steemingcurators and @cryptokannon for making the original post)

Do Not Forget To Follow @steemitblog & Twitter(Steemit) To Get The Latest Updates.


Cheers🍻
Let's Connect👉 @y0gi😁
#india #steemit #steemexclusive

Loading...
 3 years ago 

You have been upvoted by tarpan from STEEM POD Project and we are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator03 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit.


If you have interested in crypto you may join in crypto-academy. Our Crypto Professors produced some great teaching posts and I hope you will enjoy it.

You can check out this link which provides the name of the existing community according to specialized subject

There are also various contest is going on in steemit, You just have to enter in this link and then you will find all the contest link, I hope you will also get some interest,

For general information about what is happening on Steem follow @steemitblog.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 56264.43
ETH 2991.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.21