Achievement : 1 My introduction post to steem newcomers community

in Newcomers' Community4 years ago

Good night.
Hello world

Thank you @toufiq777 to invite me on the steem.

This is rkmmanik from Dinajpur,Bangladesh. Still i am a student.I am 23 years old.My religion is Muslim.
Today i want to introduced myself.I have never introduced myself before in this platform.Mostly i want to say,i came to this platforms is because i have heard that it is a quality and great platform that will help me more towards creativity.My aim is to use this platform to express different topics,creativitie, My own innate talent, some amazing beauty of nature to speak on this platform and share it with Everyone.I also want to spread my passion,love,love on the platform Through steem.
IMG_20200725_201725.jpg

My hobbies : My favourite hobby is playing and photographics.But i also love to play football . I like to walk travelling and fish in the pond at teisur. We have a few ponds,one of which is very big,i fish there,i feel a lot joy in fishing.Besides i take pictures of nature.I spent a lot of time during the day,watching dramas,movies and jokes and reading book at night.i read books and gain a lot of knowledge which helps me in real life.

Uploading image #4...

Uploading image #5...

IMG_20200424_180743.jpg

My education : I am a final year student of Bss.I passed ssc from jnanankur pilot high school in 2014.Then in 2016 i passed higher secondary from Parbatipur Adarsha Degree college.

Family members: There are 9 members in my family.My father is a farmer and my mother is a housewife.I have two brother and two sister.My two brother and one sister are older than me and one sister is younger.

Favourite dishes : My favourite food is fish,after fishing in the pond i sometimes cook the fish myself.Eggplant with fish is my favourite curry.

I heard its an world wide spread blog. Where people share their intellectual creativity Their own experience and moment here.I think i can say everything about myself Its a great experience i believe i will take myself a long way on this platform.I think this is a great opportunity for me.

Sort:  

Hi @rkmmanik welcome to steemit! Thank you so much for introducing yourself here within Newcomer's community! Have a good time here!

 4 years ago 

Thank u @rishadh99946

 4 years ago 

Thank you bro, apner kicu pic support pae ni karon, agulo high quality pic cilo tae.

Thank you brother you have joined Steemit. I hope you can achieve a lot of success from here. Steemit will give a little time. Then you will be able to know and learn a lot. You can also earn good money.

You can join the shoppinggame and daily 20 lucky comments. It will run until July 31. The second session will start from August 1. Hope you join there.

Shoppinggame rules- https://steemit.com/hive-138339/@toufiq777/1000-days-of-steem-the-shopping-game-and-lucky-10s-rules-translate-bengali check @rkmmanik

Great work @toufiq777 great recruitment there!

 4 years ago 

Thank you bro

 4 years ago 

Thank u vaiya @toufiq777

Welcome to join Steam. I hope you will work well on this platform

 4 years ago 

Thank u dsto @sajibmolla17

 4 years ago 

You have been upvoted by Steem Greeters from STEEM POD Project and we are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator03 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit.


Follow @ steemitblog for the latest update on Steem Community and other writing challenges and contest such as #theshoppinggame #thelucky10s and #thediarygame Season 2 that will start in August.


Hi @rkmmanik
Welcome to Steem Community and Congratulations on completing your task on Achievement 1: Introduction through Verification. Please get ready for the next task on Achievement 2 : Basic Security
here
See you soon! 😊


Follow @steemitblog for the latest update on Steem Community and other writing challenges and contest such as #theshoppinggame #thelucky10s and #thediarygame Season 2 that will start in August.

Checkout @steemingcurators daily showcase featuring all writing contests and other community challenges that ongoing on Steem Community.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60744.52
ETH 3381.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57