Achievement 1 || My Introduction Post || @rj-konoksteemCreated with Sketch.

in Newcomers' Community4 years ago

Hello friends.
How is everyone? I hope you are much better by the grace of God. I'm fine too. Friends today I joined the first steemit. Now I am a member of steemit.

IMG_20210321_154548.jpg

IMG_20210321_154530.jpg

My introduction

My name is RJ Konok Ahamed. I am a student in class XI. There are 5 members in my family. Me, Mom, Dad, Big Brother, and Sister. My father is a farmer. In our family, only the income of the father covers all the expenses of the family.

Educational Qualifications

I passed PSC examination in 2013 from Rajshahi Government Primary School. Then I gave JSC exam in 2016 from Rajshahi Government High School.2019 with SSC examination from the same school. I was admitted to Rajshahi Government College

My future plans

I live in a village. Most of the people in our village are poor. There is no good hospital in our village. I want to be a good doctor by reading and writing. And the people of our village want to serve France.

My hobby

People have different hobbies. I am one of them. I have many hobbies like gardening, painting, listening to music, etc. We have planted some flowering plants in a small place next to our house. I see and hear them in my spare time. Moreover, in my spare time I draw pictures and listen to songs.

Why I need to join steemit?

I need to join the program as an I trust I would profit incredibly from .it is an enhancing experience that will assemble my wheat I would now be able to improve my language and meet decent individuals on steemit

A debt of gratitude is in order for prepared my short story and I trust we can cooperate to accomplish our objectives .

How do I feel about joining Steemit?

Today I first joined Steemit. I am very happy to be here. Feeling we have 'Run out of gas' emotionally.

Anyway this was my short introduction. I hope everyone will support me.

This post reword 100% powerup

Thanks @steemcurator01 and @steemcurator02

Sort:  
 4 years ago 

Welcome to steemit @rj-konok. Best wishes for success both in steemit and in all your activities and goals. Check out these links that I share with you that may be useful to you.. Congratulations on submitting your achievement 1. Achievements within this platform are very important to our development.There are interesting communities to publish and participate in contests. The recommendations of the representatives are very important. To Food, I recommend steemfoods. To write, Writing & Reviews Community. Steemit Nursery. This is a community for you, like Steemit Newborn, to be accompanied at the beginning of your trip on Steemit. For photography, the World of Xpilar Community hosts many photography contests. Follow @steemitblog for the latest updates and news about steem and @steemingcurators for the Steem Community contest and challenges. Notice Board of Newcomers.

Links

Community or SiteLinks
The Diary GameThe Diary Game.
Steem FoodsSteem Foods.
Music For SteemMusic For Steem.
DtubeDtube
World Of XpilarWorld of Xpilar
Writing&ReviewsWriting & Reviews
Steem NurserySteem Nursery
Steem GeographySteem Geography
SteemitblogSteemitblog.
Notice Board of NewcomersNotice Board of Newcomers.
World of PhotographyWorld of Photography

#onepercent #venezuela

 4 years ago 

many many thanks for your good comment

Loading...
 4 years ago 

You have been upvoted by tarpan from STEEM POD Project and we are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator03 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit.


If you have interested in crypto you may join in crypto-academy. Our Crypto Professors produced some great teaching posts and I hope you will enjoy it.

You can check out this link which provides the name of the existing community according to specialized subject

There are also various contest is going on in steemit, You just have to enter in this link and then you will find all the contest link, I hope you will also get some interest,

For general information about what is happening on Steem follow @steemitblog.

 4 years ago 

Bienvenido a Steemit !!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63099.62
ETH 2555.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83