Achievement 1 || My introduction To steem || @Rizwanali

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone, I hope all of you will be fine and doing well with the blessing of God. This is my first post in steemit Platform and I have Great passion and charm to work on steem it.

Let me introduce myself . Here is my brief Introduction:

Name and Age:
I'm Rizwan Zafar. I m 18 year old. I grew up in family 6 including my parents. I'm the younger son of my family.

My Picture:

IMG-20210413-WA0009.jpg

Place:
I live in chorasta mian khan. A beautiful village , Tehsil Depalpur, Districts Okara, province punajab, pakistan. Our area is well known for farming , especially the cultivation of potatoes and crops.

Education:

IMG-20201114-WA0036.jpg

My qualification is Intermediate from government college for boys in Depalpur. I got many prizes in ics tests and papers.I also got many prizes in matric exams and remained in top 3 during my whole study. Above is my picture while studying in Ics. My professional also in government college for boys depalpur. I'm teaching in iqra school.

Work and Interest:
I m still studying but i want to become a software engineer in my life and serve for humanity and my Pakistan my country. I have very interst in my work and computer.

1616310659343.jpg

My Experience with Crypto:
I recently started learning about Crypto and it is a good experience. However, i know that the more I learn about Crypto, that will vast my knowledge and understanding about it.

This is a short introduction about me . I hope that all you will like my post as your appreciation and golden words increase my ability to learn and also urge me to learn more about Crypto.

Thanking you all to stop here for visiting my post.

Cc:
@steemcurator01
@steemcurator02
@steemcurator03
@steemcurator04

Special thanks:
@hassanabid
@haidermehdi
@cryptokannon

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

You have been upvoted by hassanabid a Steem Greeter from STEEM POD Project and we are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator03 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit.


Follow @steemitblog for the latest update on Steem Community and other writing challenges and contests

 3 years ago 

Hello Dear, Welcome To Steemit Platform. Here you can learn and earn a very lot. Hope you enjoy it.

Regards

@adulqayyum95857

Join Us

Steem Lifes | Whatsapp Group Link | Discord

I love checking back on the comments after I posted to see who is commenting and what they are saying 🌍

 3 years ago 

Thanks bro

Congratulations !
You have successfully completed achievement 1 on "Verification Through Introduction". Your next task is to complete
Achivement 2 : Basic Security on Steem .

 3 years ago 

Thank you very much.
Next achievement will done well by me soon.

Hey, how are you, we have a new community named whole world's diary
The steemit team said us that if we have actvive user the they will give us community or booming vote, so if you Wanna booming support then please come to this community subscribe this community,vote and post here..you will get booming support within e very short time

https://steemit.com/hive-170662/@whole-world/ikysa-welcome-to-whole-world-s-diary-community-or-or-bienvenido-a-la-comunidad-de-diarios-del-mundo-entero

 3 years ago 

Ok thanks

 3 years ago 

Welcome to steemit @rizwanzafar. Best wishes for success both in steemit and in all your activities and goals. I share some links with you, hoping that these are useful for you. Congratulations on submitting your achievement 1. Achievements within this platform are very important to our development. There are interesting communities to publish and participate in contests. The recommendations of the representatives are very important. To Food, I recommend steemfoods. To write, Writing & Reviews Community. Steemit Nursery. This is a community for you, like Steemit Newborn, to be accompanied at the beginning of your trip on Steemit. For photography, the World of Xpilar Community hosts many photography contests. Follow @steemitblog for the latest updates and news about steem and @steemingcurators for the Steem Community contest and challenges. Notice Board of Newcomers.

Links

Community or SiteLinks
The Diary GameThe Diary Game.
Steem FoodsSteem Foods.
Music For SteemMusic For Steem.
DtubeDtube
World Of XpilarWorld of Xpilar
Writing&ReviewsWriting & Reviews
Steem NurserySteem Nursery
Steem GeographySteem Geography
SteemitblogSteemitblog.
Notice Board of NewcomersNotice Board of Newcomers.
World of PhotographyWorld of Photography
Steemit Crypto AcademySteemit Crypto Academy

#onepercent #venezuela

 3 years ago 

Thank you very much sir.
I will join these communities.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 65157.25
ETH 3492.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44