Achievement 1 !! My introduction to steemit !!@rizwanwattoo !!New comer pakistan

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

IMG_20210401_115717_476.jpg

Hello friends, my name is Rizwan wattoo, I am a resident of okara district. I am very happy. I have come here. I am about 25 years old and I have done MSC and I run my shop.

My Intro

I got my primary education from Okara Government High School and then I got such a superior college from Depalpur . After that I got busy in my work and I am busy at work.

How I join Steemit?

My friends told me that this steemit platform is a new platform on which you can learn a lot and can come very little along with learning. I was very surprised when I saw his post etc. I know Gone I said I made an account too He made my account and I also came to post my post I am here for you.

Crypto currency:

I had heard a little bit about currency but I didn't know what it is. How it is used. I hope you will tell me about it and my cousin will also tell me. I am very happy on MS Merit. I have come and will get better guidance from you.

Thanks to steemit support team.

@cryptokannon

@steemblog

@steem-pak

@steemcurator01

@steemcurator02

@steemcurator03

@steemcurator04

@steemcurator05

  • Cc

@booming01

@booming02

@booming03

@booming04

@booming05

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Hi @rizwanwattoo

Welcome to the Steemit.

Steemit is a blockchain-based blogging and social media website, which rewards its users with the cryptocurrency STEEM, Steem Dollar, TRX, and also Steem Power for publishing and curating content.

Engage yourself with participating into the various ongoing contest on Steemit, you can also be active with your comments, votes on other posts and for this you will be also rewarded for content curating.

To know more about Steemit or for any concerns, I will suggest first to refer Steemit FAQ which can answer all concerns.

Do Not Forget To Follow @steemitblog & Twitter(Steemit) To Get The Latest Updates.

See You Soon.

Thank You.
@stream4u

Hello @rizwanwattoo,

🌺🌸🌺🌸🌺🌸Welcome to Steemit🌺🌸🌺🌸🌺🌸

Check out @cryptokannon's Newcomers Achievement Program and complete these achievement assignments for a great start on Steemit. You can learn how Steemit functions and what other resources are accessible to you by doing so.

Steemit is blockchain-based blogging and social networking site that pays users in STEEM cryptocurrency for posting and curating material. Do participate by making posts, commenting on other users' posts, and voting on others' posts.

Aside from the Newcomers' Community, you should go at the List of Steemit Communities Categorized by Their Subjects and find a community that is a good fit for you.

Remember to follow @steemitblog for the most recent updates.

Best regards,
@ghostfacer99

 3 years ago 

Welcome to steemit hope you enjoy working o this platform.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63824.30
ETH 3420.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54