Achievement1 @rion007 : This is my introduction story to SteemitsteemCreated with Sketch.

in Newcomers' Community4 years ago


image.png

Hello Steemians,

Hope all are doing well by the mercy of Allah.Now, I am giving my introduction to steemit through this community.


image.png

I am Radoan Rion. I am from Bangladesh.Currently, I am living at Parbatipur in Dinajpur district. It's famous for Railway Workshops & Station.I am 20 years old.I have four members in my family including parents and one elder brother.
I am a student. I am studying in Environmental Science and Disaster Management at PSTU. I am doing my Honours study there. I am enjoying my graduation life.


image.png

I am very fond of playing cricket.I like to explore different places and taking photos. I love photography.I also like to solve Rubics Cube.
I think steem eco-system is the best platform for blogging.I can also interact with many people around the world here.I will try to share my knowledge and experience with others.I think I will be benefitted from steemit.


image.png

I didn't have any knowledge about steemit before.@tarpan invited me to join the steem party.@saany, @sohanurrahman, @nahidhasan23 ,@alaraf , @boss75 were also present there. Then, @tarpan told me about the steem. I want to join steem then but I couldn't due to my personal problems.I think Its perfect time to join now.
I would like to thank @tarpan for introducing me to this community and guiding me for #indroduceyourself post for #achievement1.
Thanks to all!!!

@boss75 suggested me to set 100% power up for the post.So, This post is set for 100% power up.

Follow me on steem: @rion007
Follow me on facebook: My Profile

Sort:  

@rion007
Welcome to steemit.I hope you will spend a quality time here.Try to engage yourself with replying your post and commenting on others post.Dont forget to participate in the ongoing contests.Have a good day.

@boss75
Thanks for your suggestions.I will try my best to follow.

You highly welcome to steemit 🤝

 4 years ago 

সদা সত্যের পথে চল।

😂 🤣

hello @rion007 welcome to steemit.... you can participate in #thediarygame season 3. Also dont forget to follow @steemitblog for updates.

#onepercent
#bangladesh

@razuahmed Thank you for your comment..

Nice introduction from you. Thanks for introducing yourself. Good to see you here. You can try to share your knowledge and experience with us. We are waiting for your quality content on steemit.

Follow @steemitblog for upadate.

Thank you vai

 4 years ago 

বস ভাই ভালো একটা কাজ করছে। স্বাগতম স্টীমেটে জয়েন করার জন্য।

@toufiq777 thank you vai

 4 years ago 

Welcome to steemit, this is a good place to be , i hope to see more of your engagements,

You can proceed to your next achievement post as this has been completed,

Have fun and keep steeming

 4 years ago 

Hey there! :)
Welcome to Steem Community and congratulations on completing your task on Achievement 1: Introduction through Verification. Please get ready for the next task on Achievement 2 : Basic Security
You can find all the information you need on your firsts steeps in Steemit here!

Don't forget to follow and check on @steemitblog all the latest updates on Steem Community!

See you soon!

 4 years ago 

You have been upvoted by @fendit from STEEM POD Project and we are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator03 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit.

Follow @steemitblog for the latest update on Steem Community!

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58522.98
ETH 3089.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41