ACHIEVEMENT1 POST | @rimsha26 | INTRODUCTION

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

OIP.jfif

Assalam O Alaikum, I hope all of you are doing good in your lives, achieving all of your dreams and living a happy and joyful life. Before I start introducing myself I want to thank a very good friend of mine @fareeha12 who introduced me to this amazing place. Thankyou so much my dear friend.

Now, moving forward towards my introduction. I am Rimsha Zahid, and I am graduated! Allahmdulillah! I have done my Bachelor's in the field of Biochemistry, and I am looking forward to take admission in PHD as well. If you ask me about where do I live? So, I live in " The city of lights", yeah! you guessed it right its none other than my amazing city Karachi, and I just love my city!

I have always been into writing, like back in university after I was done typing my own thesis, I even helped 2 of my friends in their thesis writing. After that, I took my passion for writing seriously and started content writing, and Allhamdullilah! I am enjoying it so far and earing handsome amount from it.

Talking about my hobbies! I have a lot of them! :D All of us know the time when the whole world was going through the worst time that was due to Covid and all of us were just bounded in our homes. We were all scared to even go out. I spent the whole lockdown in watching so many series and dramas. Kdramas were on top of my list. They are totally worth watching. I also completed all of my books that I left on pending! like seriously university days never allowed me to read in peace. In Sha Allah I will be giving reviews too on the books that are my favorite. Also, I will be recommending you seasons and series that are worth watching.

How can I forget to talk about my favorite hobby that is photography! I take pictures of everything. The sea, sky, food, roads, beauty , Oh! and I love to take portraits. I have attached some of the picture as well. You can rate my photography skills as well! I will be grateful!

WhatsApp Image 2021-08-19 at 12.39.21 AM.jpeg

WhatsApp Image 2021-08-19 at 12.24.29 AM.jpeg

WhatsApp Image 2021-08-19 at 12.27.07 AM.jpeg

In the last, I want to add one thing here that I am not allowed to post my pictures publicly so I hope all of you would understand my point. Also, I am so happy to be the part of Steemit family. I am definitely looking forward to work here with all my heart. With your support and my hard work, I will achieve the heights of success. In Sha Allah!

Sort:  

Hello @rimsha26,

🌺🌸🌺🌸You made it! Welcome to Steemit🌺🌸🌺🌸

For a great start on Steemit, we recommend all the users to complete the @cryptokannon's Newcomers Achievement Program. By doing so, you will come to know Steemit functions and what other resources are available for you.

Steemit is a blockchain-based blogging and social networking site that pays users in STEEM cryptocurrency for posting and curating material. Do participate by making posts, commenting on other users' posts, and voting on others' posts.

We invite you to join us in Steemit Nursery Community specially created to support all the newcomers. Aside from the Steemit Nursery & Newcomers' Community, you can check the List of Steemit Communities Categorized by Their Subjects and find a community that is a good fit for you.

We encourage you to take part in the Beginners Level Introductory Courses on Steemit Steemit Crypto Academy. For more details, you may check the 📢Announcement : Join The Beginners Level Introductory Courses 📚.

Remember to follow @steemitblog for the most recent updates.

Thank You!
@Ghostfacer99
Newcomers' Community: Steem Greeter Helper Team

#affable

 3 years ago 

@ghostfacer99 thankyou so much for such a brief and detailed info regarding what next steps can I take: I’m grateful! :)

Welcome to Steemit rimsha.

Many congratulations on getting successfully verified over Achievement 1.

Hope to see you successful here on Steemit.

Best wishes for next Achievement :)

 3 years ago 

Thankyou! :)

 3 years ago 

Welcome to Steemit Rimsha..
It's very great to see you here. I'm definitely sure that you will feel great for joining steemit.. ❤️

 3 years ago 

Thankyou so much @fareeha12

 3 years ago 

Welcome To Steemit
join our community
https://steemit.com/created/hive-177070

 3 years ago 

Hi, @rimsha26,

Your post has been supported by @heriadi from the Steem Greeter Team.

 3 years ago 

@steemcurator03 Thankyou! I'm grateful! :)

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64400.67
ETH 3506.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53