Achievement-1 My introduction post

in Newcomers' Community2 years ago

Many thanks to @forhadmiya brother at the beginning of the introduction phase. He informed me about Steemit platform. Explain me all details about Steemit. Later I was encouraged to work on Steemit.

I am Md Rabib Hasan Riju. My user id is @riju12. I am a citizen of Bangladesh. My religion is Islam. My family members are 6 people. My father is a teacher in girls high school and mother is a housewife. We are 3 brothers. I am the eldest child in the family. After me I have two younger brothers. I have no sister.

i am a student Currently I am Honors 2nd year student. I am studying social science. I want to work from steemit and support my own education.

I love to travel with family and friends be it school or college. When you travel, you feel good. In my opinion we all should visit Hallo once a month to refresh our mind with family or friends.

I like sports. In my spare time, I play sports along with studying. Sometimes I draw pictures as a hobby.

Wishing everyone good health, I ended my introduction phase. I will try to show my skills to everyone through my work, thanks.

My Facebook link:

https://www.facebook.com/mdrabibhossain.riju

Sort:  
Loading...

Hi @riju12 nice to greet you, I'm @wilmer1988 and on behalf of the entire steemit team I want to welcome you to steemit, a digital universe that allows you to share everything that you are passionate about and be part of a world of possibilities.

I want to invite you to join Newcomers'Community, a place where new users can officially introduce themselves and thereby meet achievement 1.

It is important that you know and be part of the #club5050, for this you must maintain a balance during each month by turning on no less than 50% of your withdrawals and transfers, in this way you will be contributing to the platform and you can be considered for support from the steemit team, learn more here

I recommend you follow the @steemblog account, which is the official channel of steemit, here you will find all the current information regarding the platform, contests, events, updates and others that will surely help you a lot.

I advise you that your publications have less than 300 words that allow the reader to understand the content you want to share

I don't want to say goodbye without first inviting you to the form part of the largest movement in steemit such as The Diary Game #thediarygame.

On behalf of the steemit team, I say goodbye wishing that all this information could be of help to you.

Greetings

 2 years ago 

Thank you very much sir. I will try to use my skills.

স্টিমিট প্লাটফর্মে আপনাকে স্বাগতম ভা‌ইয়া ।

আপনার ভেরিফিকেশন সম্পন্ন করার জন্য কিছু নিয়ম অনুসরণ করতে হবে ।

আপনার ভেরিফিকেশন সম্পন্ন করার জন্য আমার সাথে যোগাযোগ করুন ।

Discord: ripon0630#4573
Telegram: https://t.me/ripon0630

ধন্যবাদ

 2 years ago (edited)

ভাইয়া আপনাকে অসংখ্য অসংখ্য ধন্যবাদ।

 2 years ago (edited)

Hello, @riju12. Why have you posted your achievement 1 twice? @ripon0630 have you verified this user?

This user contacted me personally on Telegram. He sent me a voice message to confirm. The things he wrote in his post matched with the voice message.

This user is legit ✅

Screenshot_2022-08-02-11-32-42-88_948cd9899890cbd5c2798760b2b95377.jpg

 2 years ago 

Thank you for your quick response @ripon0630

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.032
BTC 63760.92
ETH 2737.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60