ACHIEVEMENT 1 POST BY @RIGHTWAY270:MY INTRODUCTION TO STEEMIT

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

image.png

Good day highly esteemed steemians.I am happy to join and to be among you.

INTRODUCTION
My names are Mr Sunday Enyinnaya.I hail from Enyinna Ogwugwu Compound in Uhuku, Abala Autonomous Community in Obingwa Local Government Area of Abia State,Nigeria .I was born in the year 1958.

FAMILY BACKGROUND
My father is late and answered Enyinnaya Sunday Ogwugwu
My mother's name is Agnes Enyinnaya.
A family of eight and has grown to fourth generation.
The family is known for farming and petty trading as means of livilyhood.
I am married with five children,two handsome young men and three pretty daughters.

EDUCATION
PRIMARY:
I schooled at Danfodio Road Primary School, Aba.from 1972--1975
SECONDARY:
I attended Royal Commercial Secondary School, Ogbor Hill Aba 1976---1980

CHARTERED INSTITUTE OF BANKERS OF NIGERIA
Practice of banking and law relating to banking.

FEDERAL POLYTECHNIC,OKO ANAMBRA STATE;
Accountancy,Banking and Finance

CAREER
I am a Banker by Profession. i joined the United Bank for Africa PLC 1981 and resigned 2005(24 years)
due to merger of united bank for Africa and the then Standard Trust Bank.
I have the skill and the certificate having worked in all the departments,
had the trainings and seminars.passed my professional exams.
I resigned as the Zonal Processing Manager,Uyo.

From 2006 I learned a trade on Essential Commodities.
I started supplies to super markets and shops at Uyo Akwa Ibom state of Nigeria.

Presently i am into building construction serving as site manager.

MY JOURNEY TO STEEMIT
I was introduced to Steemit by @focusnow i am happy to join after evaluating the goodness of Steemit.
I will contribute my quota to the continous growth of Steemit as a member.
looking forward to making new friends and learning more from them.i greet everyone.humbly asking you to read my introduction.
Thanks.
Cc:@ngoenyi

HOBBY;
I love reading.i like playing football.i also listen to music.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Hi @rightway270,

Thank you for joining us.You have made a wise decision.Steemit will bring the opportunity to learn and earn simultaneously to your doorstep.

Make sure to post as often as possible and also comment on other steemians post.

Try to complete your Achievement posts for an all round knowledge about Steemit.

Follow @steemitblog @steemalive for the latest updates on Steemit.

Regards!!

 3 years ago 

Thank you for commenting on my post @samuel20
I am glad you welcomed me with open arms.I will try as much as possible to remain active on Steemit.

 3 years ago (edited)

Welcome to the steemit family dear @rightway270. I am pleased to have you join us here. To enjoy your experience here.

it will be wise if you try and finish all your achievement posts in the newcommers community, follow @steemitblog for #contest updates. Join communities like steemitfoods for your food posts, and steemalive for any other posts, steemitnursery where you can write about any topic of your choice, also, join steemkids community if you love kids and want to help them out. There are still other communities you can join with time.

There is need to interact with your fellow steemians, therefore, Join the African food lovers whatsapp and telegram group page here, we will put you through on how to make an acceptable posts in the communities.

You can start with @thediarygame season 3 where you will tell us about your days activities.

Welcome ones more. If you follow the rules, the sky will be your starting point, you will steem to the moon and beyond,trust me. Love you dear

**Curation Rate- 3

 3 years ago (edited)

Thanks @ngoenyi for welcoming me. I appreciate your going through my introductory post. I will do my best to apply your advice as they are encouraging.

 3 years ago 

Hello @rightway270

🥳🥳Welcome to Steemit🎊

Steemit is an incentivized Steem blockchain-based public content platform that rewards users for their quality content. Post, read, comment, and vote on other's work in order to build your network on this platform.

Check out this post by @cryptokannon to get started with the rest of the #achievementtasks for a smooth sail on this platform.

Aside from the Newcommers' Community for your achievement posts, you can join Steemit Nursery for all your other posts as a newbie to receive support.

Find in this post a list of communities to find your niche.

Don't forget to follow @steemitblog for updates on the platform and take time to read all the pinned posts in the community.

Enjoy your stay😊

Yours Sincerely,
@cherub27

 3 years ago 

Thanks very much @cherub27. I appreciate your welcoming me to steemit .I have noted your advice and will give my best as we progress.

 3 years ago 

Welcome to steemit @rightway270. Best wishes for success both in steemit and in all your activities and goals. I share some links with you, hoping that these are useful for you. Congratulations on submitting your achievement 1. Achievements within this platform are very important to our development. There are interesting communities to publish and participate in contests. The recommendations of the steemit representatives or Greeter are very important. To Food, I recommend steemfoods. To write, Writing & Reviews Community. Steemit Nursery. This is a community for you, like Steemit Newborn, to be accompanied at the beginning of your trip on Steemit. For photography, the World of Xpilar Community hosts many photography contests. Follow @steemitblog for the latest updates and news about steem and @steemingcuration for the Steem Community contest and challenges. Notice Board of Newcomers.

Links

Community or SiteLinks
The Diary GameThe Diary Game.
Steem FoodsSteem Foods.
Music For SteemMusic For Steem.
DtubeDtube
World Of XpilarWorld of Xpilar
Writing&ReviewsWriting & Reviews
Steem NurserySteem Nursery
Steem GeographySteem Geography
SteemitblogSteemitblog.
Notice Board of NewcomersNotice Board of Newcomers.
World of PhotographyWorld of Photography
Steemit Crypto AcademySteemit Crypto Academy

#onepercent #venezuela

 3 years ago 

Thanks very much @warrenjemkis for your best wishes for success. I acknowledge your recommendations . I will do the needful.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64573.45
ETH 3441.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51