Introduction

in Newcomers' Community2 years ago (edited)

About me

Hi my name is rifat im new to steemit .I am from leh ladakh ..I studied in kashmir now am studing BSC in banglore .we are only 4 members in our family...i grew up with my aunt and uncle they have no child so they wanted to take me home ....from 3 year of age i lived with them. But my aunt is bit type of hitler 😉.
about my studies
I competed mt GNM from Kashmir
Now i am studying BSC in banglore
And i am also working as a nurse in adress health healthy children happy children
I am staying with my best friend here in banglore

IMG_20220818_215445.jpg

What I like to do.

I am creazy about cats and bikes
I love animals
I love nature.. Am nature lover
I like small kids and old aged people they were so adorable
I like to paint
Why i chose this profession because i love to help people it give another level of happiness
As a nurse i can help people who really needs help

Why steemit
Actually i don't know that much about steemit my friend @princa told me to sign in. And invited me on steemit.
I hope I'll do my best

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Welcome on board.

 2 years ago 

Thank u

 2 years ago 

Welcome to this platform @riffu, Hope you are so excited to learn something new from this platform.

make id on discord to further interact with steemit friends on this platform and join our Indian community #steemindiaa
Link- https://discord.gg/mhEGYPFC

Regard,

@deepak94
Country Representative (India)
My discord ID- deepak94#7616

 2 years ago (edited)

Hi @riffu,

You need to show your face so that I can proceed with your verification.

Please upload a new verification picture with an uncovered face and a new poster with the current date.

Please also tell us who invited you to Steemit.

Do mention your active social media profile as well.

Use these tags in this post #achievement1 #introdueceyourself #yourcountry #steemexclusive

 2 years ago 

Hello @event-horizon
I updated my post, please verify it now so I can proceed to next task.

Hi @riffu, you have used filters in the picture. You need to upload an original and clear photo.

 2 years ago 

Hello @event-horizon
Post updated

I can't see your active social media profile link.

 2 years ago (edited)

Hello @event-horizon
I am not using any, and I suppose that is not necessary for the verification as I've checked others posts they didn't mention theirs.

It is necessary to provide any credentials along with the verification picture. If you don't use social media, you can show your any academic achievement bearing your name or picture.

 2 years ago 

This is what we are supposed to include here

20220816_001805.jpg

Please help me with it
@ngoenyi
@cryptokannon
@inspiracion
@wilmer1988
@heriadi

 2 years ago 

Hi! do you like travelling? do you want to let us know about places in your country? your experiences?
Here is the community for you, sign up and publish your posts, we have a daily curation with many active contests and we are supported for booming votes!

👉https://steemit.com/trending/hive-163291

We look forward to reading your posts! see you soon!!!

9vWp6aU4y8kwSZ9Gw15LFL3aMdhmgmBBFMpDJregpdP329mbeXt3YhD5GcbKhwxEUqES8MQPcksug1sL1DZZx2eHPgVjtcZuF8PkRnm3R7DN3pFScTCXgUQcVEW3ijHBnhhhu1h5rALczeL6a.png

 2 years ago 

Yes i love traveling
I would love to share photo of our our country and experiences
Thank you

Hi @riffu,

Good to know that you made your mind to join Steemit platform and make your introduction post.

The problem with verifying your introduction post is that you either need to share a photo where verifiers can verify that you are a person with a unique identity (share photo holding placard that has your username and current date, without mask) and not using someone else's pictures.

Or you can join discord and share your picture with @event-horizon.

Do tell me when you are free and we will help you out with the verification.

Regards,

@cryptogecko
Country Representative (India)
Discord: cryptogecko#3308

 2 years ago 

Thank you sir
I have posted my photo with placard

 2 years ago 

Hi @riffu, welcome to steemit , you can feel free to contact me for any assistance regarding steemit and communities
Please join our communities #steemindia and #steemphotos and start posting your articles.
My Discord : @jyoti-thelight#6650 and MyTelegram :- https://telegram.org/dl

 2 years ago 

Hello @event-horizon
I updated my social media link, hope I will get verified now.

Thank you for that.

I mentioned earlier that edited/filtered pictures are not accepted. Can't you upload a filter-free photo?
Please carefully read the instructions I gave you and mention me only when you have followed everything. If you are having trouble please contact Indian CRs.

You have been successfully verified. You may proceed to the next task at your convenience.

Here are a few basic guidelines for you that will help you to excel on this platform:

  • Interact with other users by replying to the comments on your posts and by engaging on others posts.

  • Power up at least 50% of your rewards to support the STEEM economy and be eligible for curators' votes.

  • Never commit plagiarism or violate copyright laws.

  • Never repost achievement tasks. Always make changes in the original post if requested to do so.

Feel free to ask for help if anything troubles you.

Good luck with your Steemit journey.


R1

 2 years ago 

Hi, @riffu,

Your post has been supported by @event-horizon from the Steem Greeter Team.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 66683.89
ETH 3311.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70