You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Introduction

in Newcomers' Community2 years ago

This is what we are supposed to include here

20220816_001805.jpg

Please help me with it
@ngoenyi
@cryptokannon
@inspiracion
@wilmer1988
@heriadi

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Hello @event-horizon
Do I need to update my identity card here, as I have seen other introduction posts they didn't provide any identity detail there.

 2 years ago (edited)

You must be checking old posts. Check recent ones. We ask for any identity that newcomers can easily and comfortably provide. Most people share their social media link. Some share their credentials from academic records.

If you don't want to share publicly, you can send it to me on my discord, event-horizon#5635

@cryptogecko @deepak94 @jyoti-thelight @monz122 please help this user with the verification.

Isn't this enough for you to verify this person? They have already shared their original picture with current date.

I'm not doubting this user but it seems that pictures are not enough considering the ongoing cases of system abusers. Lately, we ask for one more credential that could support the authenticity. Since we ask it from everyone now, therefore it's better if she also provides something. I can't be biased, other newbies will complain. She can share more info privately with me or any Indian CR that she's comfortable with. I will verify her asap.

Okay I will ask her to share some form of identity proof.

@riffu, share any form of identity proof with me. Where are you comfortable to share it? Telegram? WhatsApp?

 2 years ago 

Hey @riffu don't worry my friend it's a part of verification process so coperate with us .
You can share your any social media Id with us or if don't want to show publically then join our community telegram or discord channel.

You can join our Indian community telegram channel #steemindiaa - https://t.me/+pqXn10Gi8po3Y2Jl

My Discord Id - deepak94#7616

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56688.84
ETH 2388.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28