You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Introduction

in Newcomers' Community2 years ago (edited)

Hi @riffu,

You need to show your face so that I can proceed with your verification.

Please upload a new verification picture with an uncovered face and a new poster with the current date.

Please also tell us who invited you to Steemit.

Do mention your active social media profile as well.

Use these tags in this post #achievement1 #introdueceyourself #yourcountry #steemexclusive

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Hello @event-horizon
I updated my post, please verify it now so I can proceed to next task.

Hi @riffu, you have used filters in the picture. You need to upload an original and clear photo.

 2 years ago 

Hello @event-horizon
Post updated

I can't see your active social media profile link.

 2 years ago (edited)

Hello @event-horizon
I am not using any, and I suppose that is not necessary for the verification as I've checked others posts they didn't mention theirs.

It is necessary to provide any credentials along with the verification picture. If you don't use social media, you can show your any academic achievement bearing your name or picture.

 2 years ago 

This is what we are supposed to include here

20220816_001805.jpg

Please help me with it
@ngoenyi
@cryptokannon
@inspiracion
@wilmer1988
@heriadi

 2 years ago 

Hello @event-horizon
Do I need to update my identity card here, as I have seen other introduction posts they didn't provide any identity detail there.

 2 years ago 

Hey @riffu don't worry my friend it's a part of verification process so coperate with us .
You can share your any social media Id with us or if don't want to show publically then join our community telegram or discord channel.

You can join our Indian community telegram channel #steemindiaa - https://t.me/+pqXn10Gi8po3Y2Jl

My Discord Id - deepak94#7616

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 66914.48
ETH 3341.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72