Achievement 1: My first post @richardgomes

in Newcomers' Communitylast year (edited)

Hello, how are you all today? I go by the name Kishor Richard Gomes. I'm from Bangladesh. My steemit user id is @richardgomes

2023-08-23 at 11.00.02 PM.jpeg

Age-wise, I am 37. My birthdate is 11/12/1985. I just joined Steemit, and I have an account there at @richardgomes.
There are six people in my family. My mother is a housewife, and my father works as a chef. Two of us are brothers. I'm more experienced. My birthday is November 12, 1985. With a G.P.A. of 4.00 out of 5, I received an A on my Secondary School Certificate in 2002. Then I submitted a Higher Secondary School Certificate application to Notre Dame College. 2004 saw my completion of the Higher Secondary School Certificate. When I was in school and reading, I naturally fell into the habit of reading books. I now read a book whenever I have free time. My wedding day was December 27, 2012. My wife works for the government. She is a psychotherapist who works in a hospital. Sharthak Hubert Gomes is our only beloved son, three and a half years old.

2023-08-24 at 12.03.16 AM.jpeg

I am an accountant who works at a diagnostic facility. I was involved in a car accident on September 3, 2016, and my right leg was shattered in five separate places. A dead driver was discovered. By the grace of God, my wife arrived safely. Five operations have been performed on my afflicted limb, which is the right. I spent the entire year and six months in bed. After that, I may work very slowly. Nobody can comprehend how I can walk once more. At times, I consider my death to be preferable to my accident. I lost a lot of money, lived a terrifying life, and until today, I could not walk like an average guy.I witnessed the accident's first seconds while I slept. I give God the most thanks for my current life.

2023-08-24 at 12.03.15 AM.jpeg

Since October 2019, I have served as the education coordinator for an international non-governmental organization. Coved, 19, has arrived after several days. I was speaking from home when everything was practically coming to a standstill. Because it is an N.G.O., I earn a 17th-month salary while working from home. Following that, the donor could not transfer funds, and the project was abandoned. After that, I started working as an accounts officer at a diagnostic center.I think everything God does is for our benefit. I constantly give God praise for everything. Please say a prayer for
my future, everyone.

I first came to know about steemit:

from a distant cousin of mine.Later I communicate with him and ask him for details about the steemit.Later, he discussed various rules about estimation and thus estimation came to me.One day I decided to work on estimation and asked my brother for help.He told me ok I will help you.In such a situation brother took me to the meeting and did all the processMy brother's estimated user id is @sumon03

Thank you
Kishor Richard Gomes

Sort:  

Hi @richardgomes, welcome.

Please share a social media link that you use.

 last year 

@inspiracion Sir,

Thais is my active social media profile link:
https://www.facebook.com/kishor.gomes/

Thank You.

Loading...

@richardgomes
Welcome. Since I invited you here, I hope you will work here with integrity.
Thanks.

 last year (edited)

Thank you so much for your welcome. I will work here best of my level.
Thanks.

 last year 

Thank you for publishing your post a warm welcome from crowd1, thank you for your delightful and lovely article, you have good writing skills✍️. Join our vibrant steemit community for engaging discussions, valuable insights, and exciting contests! Connect with fellow steemians and unlock endless possibilities. Let's grow together! JoinOurCommunityCrowd1
aea6e690-746c-4e65-8721-0eaf96ddb4d8.gif
Crowd1 booster community
Happy writing and good fortune🤝

Welcome to Steemit @richardgomes

Your achievement 1 is verified.

You can now continue with Achievement 2, when you write your post you must include images about the process of making token transfers and the process of power Up (see questions 4 and 5).
Remember to visit other publications, start following other blogs, vote and comment on your colleagues, each visit is a new friend and each vote brings its reward.

Remember to use the #Achievement2 and #(your country) tags and post from Newcomers' Community.

Achievements must be published only once.

I invite you to follow @steemitblog so that you are aware of the latest updates.

Rate 3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65546.28
ETH 2666.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.90