Hello STEEM!, this is my Introduction!

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

Rezzy's Introduction post Body;

SI_20210518_173955.jpg

My name is Abdulrazaq Danladi Mohammed, I just turned 19 and I live in a Local Government Area called Karu in Abuja, Nigeria. My close Friend (@okoyejoshua) informed me about this wonderful platform and I'm thrilled to be here!

Well, I'm a student of Geology at the Federal University of Technology, Minna, Nigeria (second year to be precise). As a kid, I was intrigued by how all the mineral resources such as quartz, gold and other natural resources form, so I made it my aim to study Geology. I also had alot of interest In Computer science but my application wasn't accepted by a University.

In regards to Cryptocurrency, I recently started investing in BTC and Others January 30th this year (2021) and I'm hoping to add STEEM to those investments with still very much to learn. I see cryptocurrency as a means to save my money in the long run and possibly create a better future for myself.

I actually have alot of hobbies as I never like to have a dull moment, they include drawing, making use of my computer, reading comics and history books, watching sports (football⚽), riding bikes, playing online games, and cooking. I really do have a passion for photography as i like to take pictures of trees, flowers, rocks and rivers, basically Nature as a whole.
About my dislikes, I dislike people who always try to take advantage of others, or take advantage of others because of their position.

IMG_20210228_225220.jpg

I guess I will be looking for posts mainly about cryptocurrencies, nature🌼, sports and gaming. Regarding my posts, I'm not certain yet😅 but I'm sure I'll be writing alot of nature, sports and gaming.

As I mentioned earlier on this post my friend (@okoyejoshua) Introduced me when he was trying to sign up his younger brother and we were both wondering what kind of task we would face and how to maneuver them.

Through my time on the STEEM platform, I hope to write and posts about the variety of topics that interests me the most to possibly get to the apex of some communities ; I also aim to become part of various Communities and meet people with same interests as mine and much more!.

SPECIAL MENTIONS

@cryptokannon
@steemcurator01
@steemcurator07
@cmp2020
@steemcurator03

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Hello @rezzy7709

🥳🥳Welcome to Steemit🎊🎊

Steemit is an incentivized Steem blockchain-based public content platform that rewards users for their quality content. Post, read, comment, and vote on other's work in order to build your network on this platform

Check out this post by @cryptokannon to get started with the rest of the #achievementtasks for a smooth sail on this platform.

Aside from the Newcommers' Community for your achievement posts, you can join Steemit Nursery for all your other posts as a newbie to receive support.

Find in this post a list of communities to find your niche.

Don't forget to follow @steemitblog for updates on the platform and take time to read all the pinned posts in the community.

Yours Sincerely,
@cherub27

 3 years ago 

Thanks alot

Good day, @rezzy7709!

If you may, I would like to invite you to join a relatively new community called Inspire People, where you may find and post inspiring and uplifting content. It's for everyone who wants to write or read inspirational stories. May the community feed the soul.

Please do visit if you are interested. We're currently recruiting members help build and join the community.

"Your life is your message to the world. Make sure it's inspiring."

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66426.55
ETH 3459.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62