I'd like to introduce myself / Chciałbym się przedstawić

in Newcomers' Community2 years ago (edited)

Witam serdecznie wszystkich czytelników :) Mam na imię Kacper mam 19 lat, działam pod pseudonimem @rendoix

313383271_519662290045210_7606277831646920297_n.jpg

Pojawiłem się na tej platformie dzięki pewnemu internaucie który nakłonił mnie i polecił mi ten serwis, dokładniej @emsonic. Od jakiegoś czasu poszukiwałem podobnego serwisu lecz niestety moje poszukiwania kończyły się fiaskiem.
Dlatego bardzo się cieszę że w końcu tutaj trafiem

A teraz opowiem trochę o sobie, jak już wspominałem jestem Kacper mam 19 lat i urodziłem się w Polsce a dokładniej w małym mieście w województwie Małopolskim, tam też aktualnie mieszkam.
Kilka miesięcy temu zakończyłem naukę w technikum i ledwo bo ledwo ale udało mi się zdać maturę. Problem był głównie z matematyką hah :)
Aktualnie powoli zaczynam szukać pracy a Steemit traktuję jako tymczasową możliwość zarobku, była to też moja główna motywacja do założenia tutaj konta. Moim hobby jest piłka nożna oraz YouTube, od jakiegoś czasu zajmuję się montażem oraz tworzeniem grafik do moich materiałów, dokładniej klipów, najlepszych momentów z różnych wydarzeń w interncie, udało mi się z czasem zbudować sporą społeczność i planuję dalej rozwijać się w tym kierunku :)
Po wejściu i zarejestrowaniu się na stronie moją uwagę oraz zainteresowanie od razu przykuły posty o tematyce gier oraz life style, takie właśnie posty chciałbym też tworzyć na moim blogu, od jakiegoś czasu interesuję się też światem kryptowalut i zyskałem w tej dziedzinie już jakieś doświadczenie ale wciąż się uczę i chcę nabierać coraz więcej wiedzy w tym temacie a zauważyłem też że na steemit mogę się wiele na ten temat dowiedzieć :o
Facebook : https://www.facebook.com/RANDOMIX23/

Hello All readers :) My Name Is Kacper I am 19 years old, and I work under the pseudonym @rendoix

313383271_519662290045210_7606277831646920297_n.jpg
I appeared on this platform thanks to a internet user who persuaded me and recommended me this service, more precisely @emsonic. For some time I was looking for a similar service but unfortunately, my search failed.
That's why I'm so happy to finally be here.

And now I will tell you a little about myself, as I already mentioned I am Kacper I am 19 years old and I was born in Poland or more precisely in a small town in the Lesser Poland Voivodeship, where I also currently live.
A few months ago I finished my studies at the technical school and barely but I managed to pass my high school diploma. The Problem was mainly with math hah :)
Currently, I am slowly starting to look for a job and I treat Steemit as a temporary earning opportunity, it was also my main motivation to set up an account here. My hobby is football and YouTube, for some time I have been editing and creating graphics for my materials, more precisely clips, the best moments from various events on the internet, I managed to build a large community over time and I plan to continue to develop in this direction :)
After entering and registering on the site, my attention and interest were immediately attracted by posts about games and lifestyle, such posts I would also like to create on my blog, for some time I have also been interested in the world of cryptocurrencies and I have gained some experience in this area but I am still learning and I want to gain more and more knowledge in this topic and I also noticed that on steemit I can learn a lot about this:about

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit @rendoix

Your achievement 1 is verified.

You can now continue with Achievement 2, when you write your post you must include images about the process of making token transfers and the process of power Up (see questions 4 and 5).
Remember to visit other publications, start following other blogs, vote and comment on your colleagues, each visit is a new friend and each vote brings its reward.

Remember to use the #Achievement2 and #(your country) tags and post from Newcomers' Community.

Achievements must be published only once.

I invite you to follow @steemitblog so that you are aware of the latest updates.

Rate 3

Witamy na Steemit!

Siemanko! Mam nadzieję, że się tu odnajdziesz :)

Hi, @rendoix,

Your post has been supported by @inspiracion from the Steem Greeter Team.

 2 years ago 

Welcome to steemit!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61020.40
ETH 2603.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65