Achievement 1: Introducing myself on steemit

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)
My dear brothers and sisters,
Assalamualikum.

Hope you all are doing great.
At first I want to thank my friend
for recommending me this platform.
It's a great pleasure to join the steemit family.

It is my first blogging post in steemit.I'll take your few minutes as introducing myself, In Sha Allah.

So let's get started!

MY INTRODUCTION

My name is Rejwan Shakil and my steemit user name is @rejwan2.



MY FAMILY

My family is consists of five members.
My parents are living in village and they work there.
I have two younger brothers.One is read in high school and other is in primary.



MY HOBBY AND MORE ABOUT ME

I am the elder son of my parents and they love me most and I also love them very much.I love to do watching movies and tv series, travelling, photography,swimming, listening music, and have little interest in designing as well.
I love to read books on varieties of subjects. I love to play almost every outdoor and indoor games like Football,Cricket,Chess and so on.
But I love football most.
I'm a big fan of Real Madrid C.F.

I myself gives tuition to the students and love to share my knowledge as much as i have. I am a person who always thirsty for knowledge.

However, my life is full of happiness. Thanks to the Most High the Almighty.
My core moralistic is to, "friendship towards all, malice towards none."



WHY I BECAME INTERESTED IN STEEMIT

There are some reason that why I chose steemit.

I want to know you all that why I am here:
• To iIncrease my knowledge.
• To show up the skills cause
this is the best platform.
• To persue my bit knowledge
about crypto currency
and my daily diary
inspirations with you
guys.
• To represent my country.
• To make money for my
better future.



As we all know about the COVID-19 pandemic we are suffering right now for that ,wear Mask and Sanitize your hands properly. Stay Safe, Stay Healthy.
Thanks for your time!


CC: @cryptokannon

@steemcurator03

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Welcome in steemit family.For more update and latest information follow @steemitblog & Twitter(Steemit)

 3 years ago 

Thanks

 3 years ago 

Hi! @rejwan2
Welcome to Steemit community. I wish you all the best. Your introductory post was awesome. Keep up the good content. For more update and latest information follow @steemitblog & Twitter(Steemit).
Thanks for mention me.

 3 years ago 

Thank you for your valuable suggestion.

Welcome to the world of Steem!

If you want to get started right away, the following community could be of interest to you:


https://steemit.com/trending/hive-119463

You are also invited to take part in my daily delegation draws.
There are 100 and more SteemPower to be won every day.
100 SP can make the start much easier for newcomers in particular.
Here is the link to the current raffle:


https://steemit.com/hive-119463/@kryptodenno/dddd-42-dennos-daily-delegation-draw-incl-winner-of-34

I wish you a great time on our blockchain!

Steem on!

Yours @kryptodenno

 3 years ago 

Interested.

Loading...
 3 years ago 

You have been upvoted by tarpan from STEEM POD Project and we are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator03 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit.


If you have interested in crypto you may join in crypto-academy. Our Crypto Professors produced some great teaching posts and I hope you will enjoy it.

You can check out this link which provides the name of the existing community according to specialized subject

There are also various contest is going on in steemit, You just have to enter in this link and then you will find all the contest link, I hope you will also get some interest,

For general information about what is happening on Steem follow @steemitblog.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 69672.37
ETH 3356.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74