Achievement 1 introduction at steemit @rehenie

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

steemit photo.jpg

Introduce my Name rehenie sharmha is often called reheni by my friend's friend. I have a steemit account named @rehenie.

I am 24 years old. I was born in Indonesia. I currently work in a salon.

My family consists of 4 people. I have my mom, dad, brother. My father grows from home. My mother helps him. My brother is still learning. My hope is to make money online in the future.

My Hobbies


I have many hobbies, one of which is playing futsal, not only futsal I also love field ball, basically sports related to the feet are all I like.

I'm interested in posts that explain about photography, nature, promo-steem and posts about Diary Game.

In the future I want to write a post about photography. But nature is also one of my wishes that I also want to write about.

YpihifdXP4WNbGMdjw7e3DuhJWBvCw4SfuLZsrnJYHEpsqZFkiGGNCQCEJNQKHusovPjqptJY72FNVR2d6EKjJFmYBuJfqTmGN3YXSpP62ZyBvTCjxPs5TKDfLuySw37FxiHu1W1qgcwEf5Fzev3DHwb1CiJvPnVmvUNBYk6rhvn.jpg

cryptocurrency


I've been in the digital or cryptocurrency world since last year, and it was introduced by a friend of mine in job training.

He explained so much about cryptocurrencies to me that I was interested in jumping into the crypto world.

YpihifdXP4WNbGMdjw7e3DuhJWBvCw4SfuLZsrnJYHEpsqZFkiGGNCQCEJNQKHusovPjqptJY72FNXR7iBc6Rjub9ZKyty77ZuQJK7PQQWYcVE3gppktSWVHAmdobN7nFgGAqTdS3GUAywgVU8ejPdLrrBNRmFXendMSk7WTAX9x.jpg

I learned steemit from one of my friends, shelown and many things my friend has explained about steemit to me so far.

My other habit is frequent touring fz. It's my routine if I have free time.

So for my brief introduction at Steemit this time, May you be Interested In Reading My Achivement 1.

Sort:  
Loading...
 3 years ago 

Hello,

I’m glad that you have successfully completed your Achievement task. You can now proceed with the next achievement task at your convenience.

RATE : 3

You can visit The List Of Achievement Tasks by @cryptokannon.

You also can apply for 500 SP Minnow Support Program if you have less than 500SP.

You also can join the Steemit Guidance Discord and Steemit Guidance Telegram groups for any Assistance needed.

There are community rules in all communities on Steemit. You are required to follow all the rules before posting any article. I hope you will post quality content here.

HAPPY JOURNEY ON STEEMIT

SAVE_20210724_220410.jpg

 3 years ago 

Hi, @rehenie,

Your post has been supported by @dilchamo from the Steem Greeter Team.

 3 years ago 

Hello @rehnie
Welcome to steemit world

Hello @rehenie, I am very happy that you are active in steemit. By reading your presentation I think you have great potential to join the community Businessactivity, I invite you to visit it and if you have any questions you can reach me at Discord Litzney # 2144

 3 years ago 

Bienvenida y deseo que tengas mucho éxitos en tus logros. Steemit es un gran ecosistema en donde aprenderás mucho y harás amistades lindas.

 3 years ago 

Wellcome to steemit

Loading...
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59705.02
ETH 2619.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39