How Do I Get My Achievements Verified?

in Newcomers' Community2 years ago

Hello fellow Steemians, hope everyone is keeping safe and healthy. I have been trying to complete my achievements but it seems I'm stuck on getting my achievement being verified. I was wondering if anyone has experienced similar problems and how to solve it.

Achievement #2 – Basic Security on Steem
Achievement #3 – Content Etiquette
Achievement #4 – Applying Markdowns

image.png

Sort:  

Hi @rebolegi I have gone through your achievements tasks and verified them. You may proceed to the next achievements task and it's good to comment more on other active/senior users that have the same interest as you so you might get notice and getting support on your good quality content. All the best in your Steemit journey and see you around more 😊

 2 years ago 

Ma @cryptokannon a friend of mine @morgan76 posted his Achievement 4 and it has expired with verification please help him out https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@morgan76/achievement-4-applying-markdown-style-by-morgan76

 2 years ago 

Thanks bro

 2 years ago 

Thank you @cryptokannon for verification and tips. 🙏

 2 years ago 

Hi, @rebolegi,

Your post has been supported by @cryptokannon from the Steem Greeter Team.

 2 years ago 

Noted! 🙏

 2 years ago 

Thank you! 🙏

 2 years ago 

Hi @cryptokannon, I am also waiting for the verification of my first achievement to publish the second one. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54260.52
ETH 2284.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30