Achievement1 @razoanmostofa : This is my introduction to Steemit

in Newcomers' Community4 years ago (edited)



Introduction

My name is Razoan Mostofa. I am from Bangladesh. I am 26 years old. Currently, I am living at Parbatipur in Dinajpur district. I have four members in my family including parents and one younger brother. I have completed MBA from Hajee Mohammad Danesh Science & Technology University last year.

Hobbies & Interest

I am very fond of playing cricket and I like to play volleyball also. I love traveling. I love to travel in my leisure time too. I love photography too. I also like to read literature.

Purpose of being in steemit

  • Diary Posts.
  • Photography.
  • Sports Contents.
  • Movie & Web Series review
  • Current Affairs etc.

    IMG_20191130_125531.jpg

    How I know about steemit


    I learned about this social platform from @tarpan and @sohanurrahman. I heard that this is an incredible platform of value content where I can share my activities and there is an extraordinary estimation of unique contents. Hopefully, I will interact with many people around the world through this beautiful eco-system.

    My another communication platform

  • Steemit: @razoanmostofa
  • Email: [email protected]
Sort:  
 4 years ago 

Welcome to this platform. Hope that you will find that what you are searching for.

Thank you very much for your greetings. Expecting to remain with this platform for a long time.

Nice introduction. Thank you for introducing yourself in this community. Follow @steemitblog for updates.

Appreciate your greetings to me. Expecting your help in favor of me for building the community better.

Thank you for your nice reply. Definitely I will help you.

Thanks in reply.😊

Welcome to steemit. You can publish your daily activities on stem Bangladesh, sports contents on worldoffootball and worldofcricket community.

Thanks @boss75 for everything. Hope i can get assistance from you at any moment. 😊

Welcome to steemit. I hope your journey here will be beautiful ☺ @razoanmostofa

Thanks @sumon74 vai for your greetings. I will always try to stay with the community.

 4 years ago 

Welcome to steemit @razoanmostofa . Congratulations on achievement 1. Achievements within this platform are very important to our development.There are interesting communities to publish and participate in contests. The recommendations of the representatives are very important.To write, Writing & Review Community.Steemit Nursery This is a community for you, like Steemit Newborn, to be accompanied at the beginning of your trip on Steemit.For photography, the World of Xpilar Community hosts many photography contests.Follow @steemitblog for the latest updates and news about steem and @steemingcurators for the Steem Community contest and challenges.Notice Board of Newcomers.I like to play volleyball also. Success.

 4 years ago (edited)

Thanks for your valuable comment. I will follow the groups you have mentioned. Expecting your support at anytime. 😊


Polish_20201009_015638739.jpg

Your post has been upvoted by @steem-bangladesh courtesy of @rex-sumon

JOIN WITH US ON DISCORD SERVER:

Support us by delegating STEEM POWER.
20 SP50 SP100 SP250 SP500 SP

Follow @steem-bangladesh & @steemitblog for last updates

Thank you. Your affirmative response will help me to perform better.😊

Hi @razoanmostofa. You are most welcome to the steem blockchain.
Kindly take a look at the notice board for the newcomers
You can participate in plenty of ongoing contests to maximize your rewards.
Always follow @steemitblog for updates on steemit.

Thanks for your warm welcome. I will try to follow every rules and regulations regarding the community. 😊

 4 years ago 

Welcome bro. I wish your best success.

Thanks in reply, vai.😄

Loading...
 4 years ago 

You have been upvoted by tarpan from STEEM POD Project and we are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator03 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit.


You can check out this link which provides the name of the existing community according to specialized subject

There are also various contest is going on in steemit, You just have to enter in this link and then you will find all the contest link, I hope you will also get some interest,

For general information about what is happening on Steem follow @steemitblog.

Thanks for your valuable contribution towards me. Expecting your cooperation in favour of myself.😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 56166.62
ETH 2397.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37