Achievement 1 : My introduction post on steemit

in Newcomers' Community2 years ago (edited)
My name is Ali Raza and i am from Faisalabad Pakistan which is the big city of Pakistan.We are four sibilings. I am on number 4. I worked at power station of Electricity . I joined steemit because one of my friend told me about this plate form which is very useful. The name of my friend is @bilalspu which is also work on steemit and doing his work very efficiently.

WhatsApp Image 2023-05-02 at 7.10.54 AM.jpeg

IMG_20211009_183007.jpg

Hobbies.

If we talk about my hobbies then I will say I am a singer . And I love to click photography of nature and many other things. As far as if I talk to you about my life it's very busy and I am also work on Binance trading and crypto marketing.

Reason to join Steemit.

When my friend talk about steemit. I realize that I should work on it . I am also a nature lover. And on other hand I will also make money from this. Because it is very helpful for youngers. So I decided to make a decision to work on steemit. Hope this is very helpful for me.

Hope you like work


Regards:
@raza266

🆃🅷🅰🅽🅺 🆈🅾🆄

Sort:  
Loading...

Welcome to Steemit.

Please share a new verification picture and make sure you write current date on the paper, username and achievement1. Your handwriting should be clear and readable.

Please also provide the link to your active social media profile.

@event-horizon
hi!
I've updated as you said.
Please check and review about that.
Regards

Hi @raza266 nice to greet you, I'm @wilmer1988 and on behalf of the entire steemit team I want to welcome you to steemit, a digital universe that allows you to share everything that you are passionate about and be part of a world of possibilities.

I want to invite you to join Newcomers'Community, a place where new users can officially introduce themselves and thereby meet achievement 1.

It is important that you know and be part of the #club5050, for this you must maintain a balance during each month by turning on no less than 50% of your withdrawals and transfers, in this way you will be contributing to the platform and you can be considered for support from the steemit team, learn more here

I recommend you follow the @steemblog account, which is the official channel of steemit, here you will find all the current information regarding the platform, contests, events, updates and others that will surely help you a lot.

I advise you that your publications have less than 300 words that allow the reader to understand the content you want to share

I don't want to say goodbye without first inviting you to the form part of the largest movement in steemit such as The Diary Game #thediarygame.

On behalf of the steemit team, I say goodbye wishing that all this information could be of help to you.

Greetings

The picture can't be verified. Please take a new picture in appropriate light. No flash or extra light.

You haven't shared your social media link.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66217.53
ETH 3316.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70