Achievement 1: My introduction post | My User name is @rapidcream

in Newcomers' Community5 months ago

My Name:

cabe6be5-7252-45f4-8233-1d59d5092446.jpg

Assalamu Alaikum. I Hope everyone is well. Today I come to write my Achievement one post. I am giving detailed information about my step by step below.

My dear friends, my name is Ali Ahmed Khan. I live in Lahore, city of Pakistan. Right now I am a student of Computer Science. Currently in college, 2nd year. Hoping for a great future in the field.

My experience with crypto:

I have no experience with crypto. I only know a few basic things about it but I do have a plan to start trading crypto currency. So, if you have any experience or any tips feel free to drop below in the comment section.

My Hobby and Passion:

My hobby is developing games and coding. Right now I have started a new endless runner which I am planning to release on mobile phones as soon as it is finished.

My Plans on This Platform:

I am hoping to write my journey in game development here at Steemit. I will write regular updates and patch notes about my game and coding in general. Any support and feedback is appreciated.

Where I found Steemit:

I found Steemit in a YouTube video. I don't remember the video title anymore.

My Instagram account:
https://www.instagram.com/rapidcream/

My TikTok account:

https://www.tiktok.com/@rapidcream?_t=8k7C2L9DPAf&_r=1

(Here I will be posting devlogs. Please follow this and comment on the video)
Yes, that's about it. I am hoping that I will be welcomed by the community with open hands.

Assalam-o-Alaikum
be181918-7534-42ae-a704-a1bbe00ddfb2.jpg

Sort:  
Loading...
 5 months ago 

@inspiracion Admin Greeter .

Please, Verify my post

It is necessary that your presentation is of quality, you must write more than 300 and share the video where you learned about this first achievement

Please it is important that you place a profile photo, for this go to your profile and in settings (next to Wallet) you can do it

Make the corrections and I will come back to verify your achievement

Greetings

 4 months ago 

I have uploaded a new achievement 1 post but for some reason the video was not uploaded. Sir kindly verify my post I have been trying for so long.

Welcome to Steemit @rapidcream

Your achievement 1 is verified.

You can now continue with Achievement 2, when you write your post you must include images about the process of making token transfers and the process of power Up (see questions 4 and 5).
Remember to visit other publications, start following other blogs, vote and comment on your colleagues, each visit is a new friend and each vote brings its reward.

Remember to use the #Achievement2 and #(your country) tags and post from Newcomers' Community.

Achievements must be published only once.

I invite you to follow @steemitblog so that you are aware of the latest updates.

Rate 1

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57839.82
ETH 3132.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43