My Introduction At Steemit By @raoshahbazafzal

in Newcomers' Community2 years ago (edited)

Hello Everyone

I hope you are enjoying good health by the grace of Allah Almighty i am new here and this is my first post at steemit platform i read the community roles according to these roles the first post on steemit is also your introduction with holding thhe paper which write your name and date on the paper so according to comunity roles i write my first introduction post so lets start this first post:

Name and Age:

My name is Rao Shahbaz Afzal and my username on steemit is @raoshahbazafzal this name suggests my friend because he thinked that the username on steemit is also different so i write this name i hope you will like my this name and support this and moreover in my area people called me **** therefore my friend suggested this name.

IMG_20220708_093720.jpg

I am 16 years old and looked so young in my family i have two brothers and they are younger then me i have a small family and this family support me in every field of life like study ,playing and other fun.

I live in the area of Ladkana which located in pakistan it is a big city in my country which provides everything which we need some people feel lucky to live in this city including me.

Education

To live in this world the education is most important factor for the human if you are not educated you can't afford this world the same case with me i cannot study much clases but i well educated i passed my matriculation in government school because our family can't afford private school fees there i prefered government school and complete my matriculation with brilliant marks.

4BB6CC9D-9564-46E7-94B7-680459EBB8E9.webp
source

After complete the matriculation i got admission in FSc medical in government college Ladkana and complete my FSc unfortunately i didn't got brilliant marks in my exams but i passed my exams and this was end of my study now i worked nad this start steemit for financial support.

Hobbies

Everyone has different hobbies according to their mindset and their time availability. As a student i preferred my hobbies according to my time and mind i am student and i have no much time to play but requires to my health i played a cricket But beside all these cases, I like to play cricket and other games for my fitness. I also used to go the the gym for the maintenance of my body mass and weight.

Actually a healthy mind is always present in a healthy body so I used to maintain my body balance. Moreover, my hobbies include painting, writing, singing, art sketching, watching movies and listening to the songs. I am very much happy that I am able to do all these things along with my studies and my studies are not effected by these activities at all.

My Road to the Steemit Website:

One of my close friend @malikusman1 told me about the Steemit platform and he also guide me about the basics of the Steemit platform. I am a very good blogger and article writer and this thing urges me to join this amazing platform as we can earn as well as learn on this platform. I wish to grow impressively on this platform and I hope that all of you will support me in this regard.

Sort:  
Loading...
 2 years ago 

Hi Congratulations Dear 💐....

We also here to support our newcomers through our community which name is Steemit Graphics Community.

Click & Join us :
https://steemit.com/trending/hive-123895

Admin : Faran-nabeel & Sameer07

Let's join us and grow together. keep sharing your skills and earn steem..

Polish_20220703_011507071.png

Contact : Discord : farannabeel#8111 / Whatsapp

Loading...

Hello @raoshahbazafzal Welcome to Steemit. Can you share what is the Steemit user of your friend?

 2 years ago 

please review it again mam i mentioned my steemit friend

Hi, please upload a new verification picture with the current date on the poster. Don't edit it or make any alterations.

Note: Do not repost but upload the new picture in response to this comment.

 2 years ago 

IMG_20220715_201605.jpg

Welcome to Steemit @raoshahbazafzal

Your achievement 1 is verified.

You can now continue with Achievement 2, when you write your post you must include images about the process of making token transfers and the process of power Up (see questions 4 and 5).
Remember to visit other publications, start following other blogs, vote and comment on your colleagues, each visit is a new friend and each vote brings its reward.

Remember to use the #Achievement2 and #(your country) tags and post from Newcomers' Community.

Achievements must be published only once.

I invite you to follow @steemitblog so that you are aware of the latest updates.

Rate 2

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58132.39
ETH 3138.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44