Achievement1 @ranawaqasali My Introduction Post .26/04/2021

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

Hello my dear friends, I am starting to post my first post through this platform from today. My name is Rana Waqas Ali and I am a resident of Shergarh Okara District. I am 25 years old.
IMG_20210426_173510.jpg

A friend of mine suggested me to come to this steemit. His name is @MujahidBhatti. My purpose of coming to this platform is to show the beauty of my area.

And an important aspect of your life is to share with you and tell and show about the beautiful place in your area

It has been a year since my marriage. When I got married a year ago, my family was very happy. My house was decorated with lighting on my wedding with great fanfare.

And the band will play on my barat and my friends cheered loudly. My brother is not my brother and so my mother and my father were very happy with my marriage.

I have two sisters, one is married and one is a virgin. I went to middle school and then dropped out of school.

I was responsible for the house. My father said, "Son, work now. I started working hard. My education was not enough to get me a job."

Then I got a job at a place. My job is to cook. Now I cook for two hours. Why not in one house and my salary is twenty thousand. My house is running well.

I like bitter gourd meat in food and I like bitter gourd meat very much and I like bhandi in vegetables very much I eat it with great pleasure

I like apples in fruit and I like malt in winter and I like to eat dates.

There is a high school in our area where boys study up to matriculation and there is also a primary school

There is a girls' high school and a primary school in our city. Our city's water is bitter. Water has been supplied to our city through a remote pipeline.

There is also a government hospital in our city where all kinds of patients are treated. Most of the women have delivery facilities and are available round the clock.

There is also a shrine of Dawood Bandgi in our city. There is a fair here every year. Visitors from all over the world come here in groups.

And they fulfill their prayers. The festivities at this court continue during the festival. People also dance to the beat of drums.

Our city Shergarh has another honor. Here is the famous Pakistani film which has been the adornment of cinemas in major cities of Pakistan for a long time and you are also included in the list of films.

The most watched movie in Pakistan called Bangles is made in our city Shergarh. Famous producer Syed Noor also belongs to Shergarh.

And another movie was also made in our area which was called Zale Shah. This movie was not so popular. Our city Shergarh is a historical city.

A city built 12 feet above the ground We have heard from our elders that a city fell to the ground here a long time ago.

Many times people have dug here and found old things in which many people have treasures in their hands.

Now I will tell you about myself. I have been interested in cricket since I regained consciousness and I have played a lot of cricket as a child.

Then I lost interest in cricket and I started playing volleyball which I am still playing. Volleyball is a game of whole body exercise and the game is played.

Wheat crop is grown in our area. Wheat and maize and potato crop are grown in the vicinity of our city and the crop you are planting is all these crops of Munji are grown in our area.

Some people also grow vegetables. Pumpkins are widely grown in our area and okra is also grown in our area.

Melons and watermelons are also cultivated by some farmers in our area. Cotton cultivation is very low. It is almost non-existent in our area.

Our city Shergarh has one more facility. There are also Pasco warehouses of wheat. The government buys wheat and it is stored here.

And we also have an animal hospital in our city where the people of the surrounding villages treat their animals.

Another suite in our city is famous. It has been snowing here since 1945. Noor's confectioner's ice is the name of his shop. Noor Sweet 1945. Will eat

Their snow is famous in all corners of Pakistan. People come here from far and wide to get snow and some people even take snow from abroad.

There are many more things that I will keep telling you on a daily basis and I will keep showing you. This is my first post. If there is any mistake, I will definitely tell it. Everyone will take care of themselves.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Hello dear @ranawaqassali
you are warmly welcome here in the steemit the social media rewarding platform.

Good to see you here .
You increase in the number of members contributing to the steemit. You are in the right place and safe and sound.

Here is a List of Steemit Communities Categorized by Their Subjects and you can choose according to your interest and explore.

Keep following @steemitblog for more updates and information.

Here is a link of a community "Steem Creatures"https://steemit.com/trending/hive-191533
You can join our community for getting knowledge about everything .

Hello @ranawaqasali,

🌺🌸🌺🌸🌺🌸Welcome to Steemit🌺🌸🌺🌸🌺🌸

Please check out the @cryptokannon's Newcomers Achievement Program and complete these achievement assignments for a great start on Steemit. You can learn how Steemit functions and what other resources are accessible to you by doing so.

Steemit is blockchain-based blogging and social networking site that pays users in STEEM cryptocurrency for posting and curating material. Do participate by making posts, commenting on other users' posts, and voting on others' posts.

We invite you to join us in Steemit Nursery Community especially created to support all the newcomers. Aside from the Steemit Nursery & Newcomers' Community, you can check the List of Steemit Communities Categorized by Their Subjects and find a community that is a good fit for you.

Remember to follow @steemitblog for the most recent updates.

Best regards,
@ghostfacer99

Congratulations !
You have successfully completed achievement 1 on "Verification Through Introduction". Your next task is to complete
Achievement 2 : Basic Security on Steem .

Ratings : 2

cc: Rosters of Day ! :)
@bright-obias
@njaywan
@whitestallion
@saxopedia
@yohan2on

 3 years ago 

Thank you so much

 3 years ago 

You have been upvoted by @saxopedia and I’m voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator03 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit.

Follow @steemitblog for the latest update on Steem Community.

 3 years ago 

Thank you love

Welcome to the world of Steem!

If you want to get started right away, the following community could be of interest to you:


https://steemit.com/trending/hive-119463

You are also invited to take part in my daily delegation draws.
There are 100 and more SteemPower to be won every day.
100 SP can make the start much easier for newcomers in particular.
Here is the link to the current raffle:


https://steemit.com/hive-119463/@kryptodenno/dddd-92-dennos-daily-delegation-draw-incl-winner-of-84

I wish you a great time on our blockchain!

Steem on!

Yours @kryptodenno

 3 years ago 

Hello dear @ranawaqasali
you are warmly welcome here in the steemit the social media rewarding platform.

Good to see you here .
You increase in the number of members contributing to the steemit. You are in the right place and safe and sound.

Here is a List of Steemit Communities Categorized by Their Subjects and you can choose according to your interest and explore.

Keep following @steemitblog for more updates and information.

Here is a link of a community "Steem Dolphin https://steemit.com/trending/hive-194277
You can join our community for getting knowledge about everything .

 3 years ago 

Thank you very much for your love

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61740.86
ETH 3453.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51