Achievement 1 My introduction through Verification to steemit by@rajib11

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago
Hello friends! How are you I hope everyone is well. My name is @rajib11. My full name is Rajib Ahamed santo. I have joined you today. Hopefully my steemit life will be much nicer.

IMG_20210429_110244.jpg

IMG_20210429_110235.jpg

My family

There are 4 members in my family. Me, mom, dad, sister. My mother is a housewife. My father is a farmer. Our family has to continue with the little money earned by the father. It becomes very difficult for my house to bear the expenses of everyone so I want to do some work besides education. That is the purpose of joining my steemit, er.

Educational Qualifications

I study in class XI. Again in the test I came second. I passed JSC from Rajshahi High School. I am still studying here. I passed SSC from the same school. This year I was admitted to Rajshahi Government College.

My hobby

People are always waiting for something and this waiting is called hobby. From many hobbies of people. Every human hobby is different. I have several hobbies. My hobby is reading books. I love reading books. The only friend in leisure time is the book. Although all the people in the world are betrayed, books never betray. I think everyone should be friends with the book.

Future plans

All people have some kind of future plan. People who have no future plans will never succeed in life. My future plan is to be an honest ideological politician. I see that all the politicians in the vicinity are involved in evil deeds So I think I will be an honest ideological politician.

This was my introduction. Let me know how you feel by commenting Everyone will be healthy. Good luck to everyone in this epidemic of COVID19.
Everyone stay home
Stay healthy everyone
Everyone obeys the rules of COVID19.

Sort:  
Loading...

Hello @rajib11,

🌺🌸🌺🌸🌺🌸Welcome to Steemit🌺🌸🌺🌸🌺🌸

Please check out the @cryptokannon's Newcomers Achievement Program and complete these achievement assignments for a great start on Steemit. You can learn how Steemit functions and what other resources are accessible to you by doing so.

Steemit is blockchain-based blogging and social networking site that pays users in STEEM cryptocurrency for posting and curating material. Do participate by making posts, commenting on other users' posts, and voting on others' posts.

We invite you to join us in Steemit Nursery Community especially created to support all the newcomers. Aside from the Steemit Nursery & Newcomers' Community, you can check the List of Steemit Communities Categorized by Their Subjects and find a community that is a good fit for you.

Remember to follow @steemitblog for the most recent updates.

Note: Please make sure you have attached a photo of yourself holding a paper mentioning your user name and joining date. Also, make sure you have the "achievement1" & a tag of your country name for quick approval of your achievement1 task. Your country name tag is a must on all your tasks. For more details check the notice board.

Best regards,
@ghostfacer99

 3 years ago 

Hello dear @rajib11
you are warmly welcome here in the steemit the social media rewarding platform.

Good to see you here .
You increase in the number of members contributing to the steemit. You are in the right place and safe and sound.

Here is a List of Steemit Communities Categorized by Their Subjects and you can choose according to your interest and explore.

Keep following @steemitblog for more updates and information.

Here is a link of a community "Steem Creatures"https://steemit.com/trending/hive-191533
You can join our community for getting knowledge about everything .

Hi @rajib11

Welcome to Steemit platform.

I am expecting many beautiful blogs from you. As new comers I am inspiring you to post that in two communities.

  1. Best of Bangladesh Community

As a Bangladeshi, you can share all kinds of posts here.

  1. steemfoods Community

You can create different types of posts about food here.

Hello

Warm greetings from "Best Of Bangladesh Community".I invite you to our community. You can participate in our community and participate in various competitions.

You can write on different topics such as The Diary Game, My Town In Ten Pics, A Better Life With Steem, Culture Challenge announced by @steemitblog. We can also perform on singing, writing & reviewing something. In addition, you can participate in ongoing contest in this platform. You can participate the contests & earn steem which are as follows :

IMG_15042021_012611_(1280_x_800_pixel).jpg

Click here to join our community

Running contests:


Have a nice day. Be happy as always.

See you soon.

Loading...
 3 years ago 

You have been voted by @wilmer1988 and I am voting with Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator03, account to support newcomers who enter steemit.

Follow @steemitblog for the latest Steem Community update.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 56098.81
ETH 2411.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36