Introduction

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

My Introduction and Education.

Hello everyone.
i hope all friends are fine.
My name is Rai Muhammad Rafiq.
And i belong from pakistan .Some time back I have completed Bachelor degree in Business.And I belong to a poor family and our profession is farming.This profession requires a lot of hard work.i am a person in my family who studied till bachelor degree.And I'm from a village.I also have to work hard because there is no big factory in the village. That's why I started this online work streamed.And in this work all of you friends are attention needed .
IMG_20210602_105726_747.jpg

My Hobbies.

Most of the people of my village are illiterate and because of being poor, their children also remain illiterate. And it is my heartfelt wish that the people of my village should also become educated like me. And after working hard, I train the people of my village. I teach the people to live the good life. So that he can teach his children to live life. And do it all for free .So that our future generations become educated .And in return he gives me many Prayers. And I believe that if I keep trying like this, then in the coming time my village will become an educated town.

IMG_20210316_150151_285.jpg

Time For family.

Whenever I get break time I like to spend with my kids. I also play cricket and football and along with this my hobby is to read books. When I was studying in university, used to take time out to play cricket and football. But in the village there is no time to fulfill this hobby. I am 26 years old at the moment When I was 19 years old, I was married according to the custom of the village.Now I have many responsibilities. But at the same time I continue with my mission.

IMG_20210413_181238_918.jpg

My motive.

Many people know me as a social worker of their village.
The people of other villages are very happy with me after seeing my work and praise me.
And because of this I am invited to many feasts. and give other people tricks to work like me.And because of this work my friends are also very happy with me. Sometimes my friends also arrange a feast for me.
And on this pretext All friends get a chance to meet.A friend told me about the steemit at a party.
whose name @abdulqayyum95857. He told me that this is a good platform for working online to earn mony. And at his behest I have started this work. And there is a strong appeal to all the friends of steemit that you guys also give my full support in this work.

IMG_20210523_120931_734.jpg

Regard: Rai Rafiq

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Hello @rairafiq

🥳🥳Welcome to Steemit🎊🎊

Steemit is an incentivized Steem blockchain-based public content platform that rewards users for their quality content. Post, read, comment, and vote on other's work in order to build your network on this platform

Check out this post by @cryptokannon to get started with the rest of the #achievementtasks for a smooth sail on this platform.

Aside from the Newcommers' Community for your achievement posts, you can join Steemit Nursery for all your other posts as a newbie to receive support.

Find in this post a list of communities to find your niche.

Don't forget to follow @steemitblog for updates on the platform and take time to read all the pinned posts in the community.

Yours Sincerely,
@cherub27

Congratulations !
You have successfully completed achievement 1 on "Verification Through Introduction". Your next task is to complete
Achievement 2 : Basic Security on Steem .

Ratings : 3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59514.13
ETH 2652.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42