Introduction post by @rahulkazi

in Newcomers' Community2 years ago (edited)

received_1125143524792053.jpeg

Assalamu Alaikum,

My contact:

My name is Md Mosfekur Rahman Rahul Kazi. My user id name is @rahulkazi. I am a citizen of Bangladesh. A resident of Chirirbandar police station of Dinajpur district. There are 3 members in my family. My father is a drug dealer. My mother is a housewife. I have no brothers and sisters. I am alone. My religion is Islam and I am the only child in the family.

Study:

I am a student of Dinajpur Adarsh ​​College. Currently I am a student of plant science department.
I passed SSC from Chiribandar Govt Model Pilot High School with GPA-5 and HSC from Chiribandar Govt College with 4.75. But my
Asha passed in honors from Dinajpur Adarsh ​​College
To achieve something good by passing

IMG-20220930-WA0005.jpg

my hobby

I love to play cricket since my childhood. I also love watching cricket in my free time. I always try to do something good in cricket. I also love to read books.

As a teacher:

I love teaching very much. Especially in physics department. So I teach many students next to me. Love to help those who are financially poor in many ways. There are many students who cannot study well due to lack of money. We teach them with some concessions. Finally I love my students very much as a good teacher I want to be established in this society.

IMG-20220930-WA0007.jpg

Traveller

I also love to travel. I have been to many places in North Bengal like Paharpur, Mahasthangarh, Panchagarh zero point, our neighboring upazila Phulbari has the largest picnic spot in North Bengal called Swapnapuri. I have been there many times. Very good place I wish to travel many countries in future also I want to develop my latent knowledge by traveling.

Invited

I came to know about this platform through my friend Shihab Sharar [@shihab24] and through him I became interested in this work.

Sort:  
Loading...
 2 years ago 

Welcome to steemit. Hope so you are going to enjoy a great platform. Best of luck.

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much sister,,

Hi nice to greet you, I'm @wilmer1988 and on behalf of the entire steemit team I want to welcome you to steemit, a digital universe that allows you to share everything that you are passionate about and be part of a world of possibilities.

I want to invite you to join Newcomers'Community, a place where new users can officially introduce themselves and thereby meet achievement 1.

It is important that you know and be part of the #club5050, for this you must maintain a balance during each month by turning on no less than 50% of your withdrawals and transfers, in this way you will be contributing to the platform and you can be considered for support from the steemit team, learn more here

I recommend you follow the @steemblog account, which is the official channel of steemit, here you will find all the current information regarding the platform, contests, events, updates and others that will surely help you a lot.

I advise you that your publications have less than 300 words that allow the reader to understand the content you want to share

I don't want to say goodbye without first inviting you to the form part of the largest movement in steemit such as The Diary Game #thediarygame.

On behalf of the steemit team, I say goodbye wishing that all this information could be of help to you.

Greetings

 2 years ago 

Thank you for this information

Loading...
 2 years ago 

আপনাকে আমাদের কমিউনিটিতে যোগদান এর অনুরোধ নিয়ে এসেছি।
আমাদের চিফ অ্যাডমিন rme, আর আমিও এই মাসে curation(steemcurator07) এর জন্য মনোনীত হয়েছি, কাজেই একসাথে কাজ করতে ভালো লাগবে।

এটি একটি আর্ট এবং কালচার সম্পর্কিত কমিউনিটি, যেখানে আপনি চাইলে নিজের মাতৃ ভাষাতেও লেখা ভাগ করতে পারবেন।

আমাদের Discord লিংক:-
Meraindia discord

ধন্যবাদান্তে,

@sduttaskitchen(অ্যাডমিন)
Incredible India community

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66552.34
ETH 3451.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65