My achievement-1| 26th October, 2023| introduction by @rahul.mishra

in Newcomers' Community10 months ago (edited)

Hello everyone

On my first day on Steemit, I researched the platform thoroughly to gain a better understanding. I discovered that it is a blockchain-based platform and a top choice for content writers. To improve engagement, I created a verification post on the platform. This post details my background, educational background, and knowledge of blockchain and crypto. It is my introduction post to the platform.

Introduction
my name is Rahul mishra and I'm 28 Year old and My steemit id is @rahul.mishra.
I live in Mumbai, capital of Maharashtra a state of India. I tell you some interesting about Mumbai, mumbai is the most popular city in india. mumbai is also known as the name of 'city of Dream' because in mumbai every one come for search of work and better life. My birth place is UP a state of India. There are four member in my family.
I am elder son of my parent, I have a younger brother his name is Rohan.
Basically our family do farming in village.

WhatsApp Image 2023-10-26 at 2.13.00 PM.jpeg

How I came to know about steemit

My friend told me about this platform. This is my friend steem i'd @adilkhan007. He told me all positive point about the steemit. Before join any platform first we should do proper research about platform.
After doing lot of research I realize that steemit is best platform for contant writer. I can share my knowledge here by writing the article .
Steemit is a block chain based platform.
This this my first and verification post.

Education

I am a graduate person. I am done my graduation in B.A ( Bachelor of arts ) from veer Bahadur Singh purvanchal university in uttar pradesh. I secured 64 percent in graduation.
I was a student of NCC ( National cadet crops) in college.
I completed my 10th class with 71 percent and 12th with 70 percent marks.
In my school time I liked to participated in writing competition.

Experience with Cryptocurrencies

So one of my friend introduced me with pi coin application in which we can mine a crypto coin in our mobile phone and this look very new to me but this make me curious about crypto and blockchain so from that point of time. I started searching about crypto and blockchain and also find lots of crezy concepts and after few month. I started crypto trading but for few month i got lots of lost in the trading but after i understand the concept of trading so I make lots of money from crypto trading. So after making myself better in trading i started exploring about different platform where I can get crypto coin my contributing in the web and than i find steemit. And steemit look very new concept for me and also this make a lots more potential that any other crypto platform. So now I am here to get verification in the platform and also start contributing in the platform with my knowledge of crypto, blockchain and with my writing skills.

Passion

For a good life we have to some passion in our life. There are many kind of people and they also follow different different Passion. I am very passionate person
My passion is contant writing and I am following my passion since my school time.
Where I took participate in various essay writing context. I am very fond of traveling, since my childhood I like to travel at new new places and like to click photo at new new site. I store all photo in my gallery for memory. I like to read new new book for accumulate more information and knowledge. As our teacher said books are our best friends.

Hobbies
My hobby is write a blogs and read a interesting stories and some time i play a outdoor game like a football and cricket and also i love to travelling with my brothers on mountains tracks and trip

I interested to post my travel and adventure where i share my travel experiences and tips and and some time i write a post on History and culture.

My Social Media
My Facebook social media link :- https://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=100015726848803

Thankyou @adilkhan007 for your support

Sort:  
 10 months ago 

Well-written post Rahul you describe all the things very well and it's nice to know that you live in Mumbai. because I also live in Mumbai. welcome Rahul to this platform. I hope you get your verification tag as soon as possible.

 10 months ago 

Thanks bhai

Loading...

Thank you for publishing your post a warm welcome from @ crowd1, thank you for your delightful and lovely article, you have good writing skills✍️. Join our vibrant steemit community for engaging discussions, valuable insights, and exciting contests! Connect with fellow steemians and unlock endless possibilities. Let's grow together! JoinOurCommunity
-tkzrhm.jpg
Crowd1 booster community
Happy writing and good fortune🤝

 10 months ago 

Rahul, Welcome on steemit.

 10 months ago 

Thank you so much

It is necessary that you share another photo with your current presentation poster (new date) and a glass in one of your hands

Please it is important that you place a profile photo, for this go to your profile and in settings (next to Wallet) you can do it

Make the corrections and I will come back to verify your achievement

Greetings

 10 months ago 

I am uploading another photo with current date poster and a glass in one hand
@wilmer1988 please verify my first achievement as soon as possible
Thank you

IMG_20231113_151537.jpg

 10 months ago (edited)

Hi, nice to meet you, I welcome you to Steemit I am @wilmer1988

I am pleased to be able to welcome you to steemit, a platform that gives you the opportunity to share and enjoy all that you are passionate about and that is part of you.

It is my pleasure to inform you that your achievement 1 has been successfully verified.

Important information

I invite you to continue with achievement 2 in the community Newcomers' Community

Follow @steemblog so that you are up to date with all the news, events and important information within the steemit platform

Interaction is important, so remember to visit other publications, vote and comment on other steemians and thus you will achieve rewards, new friends and support the growth of the entire steemit platform.

I remain at your service for any questions and needs that are within my reach.

Rate 1

It is important that you know and be part of the #club5050, for this you must maintain during each month a balance when turning on (POWER UP) no less than 50% of your withdrawals and transfers, in this way you will be contributing to the platform and you can be considered for have the support of the steemit team, learn more here

Greetings 👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54034.48
ETH 2262.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31